Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive features, including real-time tracking and instant notifications. It integrates well with Shopify, providing valuable insights to optimize shipping strategies. The app is budget-friendly and offers customization options, such as personalized shipping updates. It also enhances customer trust with a branded tracking page. The customer service is noted for its responsiveness and 24/7 availability.

February 16, 2014

Just signed up. Looking forward to this helping eliminate some of the mundane tasks from our day. Great app, thanks!

MexicanVanilla.com
United States
2 minutes using the app
Edited April 18, 2020

Still looking into it. Will report back when I decide to keep or not. You'll need to write an review to use the free version.

Fitmetpit
Netherlands
About 1 hour using the app
November 4, 2021

Just installed 10 minutes ago. Fast customer service as at now. Will keep using to see how it goes for us.

Herbal Goodness
United States
26 minutes using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied November 4, 2021

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that you are happy with the customer service support being fast.

We are open to your suggestions. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,

Rupam

Team AfterShip

April 10, 2020

Very nice app, useful...............................................................................................................

DutchDiamond
Netherlands
40 minutes using the app
November 4, 2021

Great app with easy interface! However, it would be much better if AliExpress Standart Shipping was integrated in the couriers list! And the live chat is really quick to help you!

Selene Cosm
France
37 minutes using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied November 4, 2021

I understand you are happy with the chat support; but would like to have the Ali Express standard shipping integrated in the couriers list.

I am sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a better one.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com.

Regards,
Rupam
Team AfterShip

October 25, 2017

Doesn't work. Klunky UI. Pesters you for reviews befre you have even used it and then keeps asking all the time. I can only assume that these thousands of 5 star reviews are from muppets that have not actually used the app and just reviewed after installing?

Number 9 Fashion Studio
Australia
30 minutes using the app
February 4, 2017

Good job guys, great app!! Easy to use and and made my job a lot easier!!

Vosrio
Canada
20 minutes using the app
February 8, 2018

doesnt work.asks for subdomain and so many things deleted

Gadegts Link
Australia
23 minutes using the app
May 11, 2017

The interface is really nice, super easy to use and it works flawlessly. I recommend it to everyone!!

Pioneer Camp
United States
1 minute using the app
November 1, 2017

Can't change from individual to business because password is "incorrect" which has to be correct. Asked for instructions to reset for 3 times. Nothing. No email came, NOTHING.

Friendly Vehicle
United States
15 minutes using the app