AiTrillion ‑ All In One App

Loyalty Program, Membership, Email, Reviews, Web Push, Form

From $15/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 24 reviews

mydiysupplies

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 days

This app has great potential but the support is non-existent. Out of 20+ tickets they may have responded to a few. The videos they have are great as an overview but there are still questions you'll need answered and you'll be lucky to get a reply. I even emailed them several times with this complaint and no answer.

Developer reply

August 17, 2022

Hi there - Sorry to hear that you are facing issues with the ticket and I am checking this with the team.

You can also reach me directly at sachin@aitrillion.com and I am happy to work with you now.

Couture Kids Infant and Children’s Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

This app is fraudulent DO NOT USE. I had customer service discontinue my subscription. Yet they still charged me for the next month. I contacted customer service and they claim I wasn’t charged after I sent all my information showing charges.

Developer reply

July 22, 2022

Hi Couture Kids Infant and Children’s Boutique,

Sorry to hear this but our billing team has already approved your refund and we have no intentions to charge sellers if they do not use the app.

I hope this issue is resolved for you and we are happy to connect with you by phone or email to help you in any way we can.

Thanks

KETOFAKTUR®

Location Germany
Time spent using app 8 days

UPDATE: First impression was soooo good BUT the email template are a FAKE. Looking so good, but are totally different! Looks like THE solution! Excellent Support: very fast, detailed and polite information. Thanks so much for your patience and time!

Developer reply

February 15, 2022

We are sorry that you are facing some issues with email templates.
Our customer support will be reaching you to assist you with the same and provide you with all possible solutions for the email campaigns setup.

Kichri Store

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 months

Good app but greedy billing and Rip off ! they auto upgrade you if you go beyond the treshold , they cannot generate a report of what customer counts are , unethical practices despite hacing several conversations , extremely complex and time consuming to remove customers from system we will report this to shopify compliance team , there is no problem with the app but the people running it are a big problem.

Genèse magasin vêtements et accessoires pour mariages, événements et saisons

Location Spain
Time spent using app 10 months

ACABAN DE FACTURARME 133 EUROS DE FACTURAS QUE SE HAN GENERADO AHORA MISMO AL SUSCRIBIRME AL PLAN DE PAGO CON PRUEBA GRATUITA HASTA SEPTIEMBRE DE 2021, Y ME HAN COBRADO HASTA DEL AÑO PASADO CUANDO YO NO LOS CONOCIA, COMO NO CONTESTAN A LOS CORREOS , YA QUE RECLAME LA SEMANA PASADA 19 EUROS QUE NO ME CORRESPONDIA PAGAR PORQUE AUN ESTABA EN EL PLAN GRATIS DE CUANDO INICIAS, SE LO EXIJO TODO POR AQUI , SI NO LO ARREGLAN LA SEMANA QUE VIENE QUITO LOS METODOS DE PAGO, NO ME LO VAN A COBRAR, ME DA IGUAL QUITQR LA TIENDA Y EMPEZAR DE CERO Y LES DENUNCIO POR LO PENAL POR ESTAFA, HE GUARDADADO YA TODAS LAS PRUEBAS DE MI RELACION CON USTEDES, EL PROGRAMA QUE TIENEN, LAS FACTURAS , ETC , ETC. PERO SI LO ARREGLAN ...BORRARE ESTA RESEÑA Y HABLARÉ BIEN DE USTEDES,

Developer reply

April 18, 2021

Hola: hemos revisado sus cuentas y ya hemos aprobado el reembolso. Esta factura se cobra correctamente, pero aún así, nuestro equipo aprobó el reembolso completo ya que no ha utilizado la plataforma en este momento.

Por favor, avíseme si necesita alguna otra ayuda y estaremos encantados de ayudarle.

Gracias

women's fashion

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 1 day

Liar, just to cheat money! I only have 8 users, just testing. I was charged 19$ without any prompt, and the customer service told me that it was because I installed it many times, so it can't be considered as a trial! I am now waiting for the outcome of shopify's appeal!

Developer reply

April 18, 2021

Hi - Our team is trying to reach you but not able to connect via any medium. Please contact our support and we have approved your refund already.
The invoices are charged correctly since you have yourself upgraded to the paid plan and approve the billing.

Please let me know if you need any assistance.

Thanks

Her Beautiful Brand

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Absolutely ridiculous. They charge $58 a month for the "$29/month plan". I was charged the subscription charge of $29 PLUS another $29 for a "usage fee" when I haven't had the chance to use the app yet. Not to mention, Shopify came back two days later to charge me for next month's bill in advance so I'm being charged $116. This is insane and unethical. If you're going to charge a usage fee at least prorate based on actual usage. I haven't logged in my store in a month to even set up your app.

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Hi - Our billing team has replied to you for the same and the invoice are charged correctly. But still, our team will work with you and discuss it in more detail.

Thanks

SadeChic Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

This app is not free, nor is there a free plan. This is false advertising. WHen I signed in I was blocked from accessing the free plan and paid plans were offered. If I wanted to sign up for a paid plan I would have clicked on others that actually had the prices laid out.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Hi SadeChic Boutique,

We do have a free plan and you can access it without upgrading to the paid plan. You will get all features in the free plan which are mentioned here - https://app.aitrillion.com/freeplan

Let us know and we can help you in setting up the free plan.

Thanks
AiTrillion Support

Ic-Ibuy Direct

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

This app is not free, nor is there a free plan. This is false advertising. Went to download this app and had to sign up for paid plan. If I wanted to sign up for a paid plan I would have clicked on others that actually the prices laid out.

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Hi Ic-Ibuy Direct,

We do have a free plan and once you install the app, it will install in the free plan only. If you want to upgrade to a paid plan then it's optional.

Please let us know if you are facing any issues and we can also migrate you to the free plan, even if you have subscribed to a paid one.

Looking forward to assisting you with the same.

Thanks
Team AiTrillion

Pack Turtle

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Asked if they could reduce to the size of the loyalty widget for better visibility on my mobile phone. They said it's not possible. I don't believe that at all. Anything in a website can have the size changed. They don't want to help me for unknown reasons.
Now insisting I get on the phone with them. Refusing to discuss over email. Very unprofessional. Now have to report them to Shopify and figure out how to remove the app that is fully imbedded in my website.

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3