Back in Stock Alerts ‑ Dibble

Back in Stock Alerts ‑ Dibble

$5/month. 21-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
373 reviews
373 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
373 reviews
July 10, 2021

App works good, but have been trying to make contact with the technical team since one week and no answer...

Délidoor
Australia
Time spent using app: 12 months
July 5, 2021

Super easy to get started. Works great and easy to adjust the settings of how to display. Great service

Shiro & Malou
Sweden
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited July 9, 2021

Did not give the trial extension for review as marked in app dashboard. App is good. Revising rating as there was no response

Aumni Crafts
India
Time spent using app: 12 months
Edited June 27, 2021

Really useful and easy to setup. Technical Team is helpful, to do any customization. Thanks for wonderfull app. We setup a product catalog and it was a thought to have a way to notify user by email instead of calling them. Have an option to call them, through phone no. also would have been nice.

Best Robotic Vacuum Cleaner | Home Cleaning Robot
India
Time spent using app: 12 months
June 26, 2021

Excellente application très pratique , avec un tableau de bord qui donne en un lin d'oeil un résumé exhaustif des attentes internautes . elle vaut largement son prix je recommande vivement .

Jardins du Sénégal
Senegal
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 25, 2021

i have been use this app since 2 week ago, and it work perfect! thanks for this, my clients are happy

GIDA DESIGN
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
June 13, 2021

For only $5 this is a pretty easy way to help me decide what I should re stock. It's user friendly and I've seen revenue come from the emails that are automatically sent to my customers when a product restocks. It's pretty much set it and forget it!

Payton & Piper Boutique | An Elevated Casual Clothing Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 11, 2021

This app was so easy to use and install onto my website! Thanks so much for making an amazing product!

Parish Tumblers
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 2, 2021

This app is incredible! Easy to use, simple to set up, and best of all; I can now know what item is popular when it's sold out, and what needs to be restocked!

Happy Day Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
May 31, 2021

In general, good restock app. Some improvements needed: Automatic mails not always work & mail template cannot be fully customized

ReaCosmetics
Germany
Time spent using app: 10 days