Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to notify customers about restocked items, leading to increased sales. It's praised for its ease of use, valuable insights into customer preferences, and excellent support team. The app is affordable and customizable, with features like automated restock notifications and revenue recording. It can send notifications based on product variants and provides valuable insights into customer behavior and product demand.

Edited June 5, 2019

I was a little nervous after reading some of the recent negative reviews about poor customer service but I had no problems. Kimberly helped me fix a problem I had after I changed some products.
Edit:She has also added a send now feature that we requested for products that we restock with lower inventory that didn't trigger the automatic notification. Very Helpful, Thanks!

Thread Count Fabrics
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Dibble Development replied April 2, 2019

Thank you for your review! We have made some customer service changes to better serve our clients. We are glad you chose us and look forward to helping you in the future if any issues arise.

June 4, 2020

A great app that integrates easily that's easy to install and use. Thanks for creating this. 5 stars.

The Scottish Grocer
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 18, 2020

Super easy to set up and use! The developers could even add a little more info on great special features like if the variant is deleted from the backend the option to get notified won't show up.

Rhonda Shear
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 21, 2020

I use this app to get an idea of what my customers want. Then I have an idea of what and how much to stock. They love that they get an email as soon as I add stock to the shop.

Coco and Chili's Shop
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 5, 2021

This app has been quite useful for us. The set up is simple and their customer service is very responsive. We are already getting requests from customers which is helping us gain insights into what customers are interested in.

Brave Soles Life
Canada
About 2 years using the app
August 31, 2021

Fantastic app. Cannot believe I have been doing this manually for so long when this app does it all for me. Saved me hours of work and cleaned up my inbox as I no longer get pestered by the built-in shopify stock alert emails. Analytics are super useful.

Baa Baby
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
August 2, 2021

Esta aplicación nos ayudó a conocer lo que nuestros clientes querían comprar, sin embargo, el efecto que tuvo en nuestro negocio fue totalmente positivo ya que pudimos decidir de manera inteligente en qué producto invertir para tener mayor stock.

Beauty Box Mérida
Mexico
About 2 years using the app
April 15, 2020

Five stars solely based on set up. IT WAS SO EASY. I just had to upload my logo and click one button to link it all. I am so excited for this to save us time and it was so affordable and I love seeing what everyone is signed up for. Will leave another review once we've had some time with it.

Botanica
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 6, 2018

We absolutely love this app. Far better than any of the others restocking apps we have tried. We are so thankful for the way this app can allow people to sign up for the notifications based on their size variant. It works flawlessly and gives us so much input about what our custoners really want to see more of! This is a great price too! It is affordable and because of that, I see our store keeping this app for ever!

Lotusboutique
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 21, 2019

We looked high and low for a good re-stock alert app and we are so please with this one! Does exactly what we needs!

CC Reese Boutique
United States
About 2 years using the app