Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and intuitive dropshipping features. Many appreciate the free plan, excellent customer support, and live chat feature. The app is praised for its product mapping, automation, and research tools, simplifying the order fulfillment process. It's described as a game changer for streamlining the dropshipping process.

January 18, 2020

Thank u so much, a life saver, i hope it does not start having issues like Oberlo, it disappointed me and i started looking around for a substitute and found this wonderful Ali Orders. it lifted my spirit, i found you at the right time, thank you so much for this wonderful Apps.

beumax.com
United States
7 months using the app
FireApps replied October 15, 2020

Hi there,

This is Johnson from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Johnson
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

Edited October 23, 2019

great app and best team support my regards for all spacialy Mr Johnson thankkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Hibuy-freeship
Lebanon
7 months using the app
FireApps replied October 15, 2020

Hi there,

Here's Johnson from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Johnson
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

March 31, 2019

Awesome so far with importing products , will see the rest with orders and management when we come to that.

Spaha Store
Bosnia & Herzegovina
7 months using the app
FireApps replied October 15, 2020

Hi there,

My name's Muffin from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Orders.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Ali Orders, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Muffin
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

March 7, 2023

Has all the features i need and all seem to work pretty well, it has really good support with fast reply times which definitely makes the whole experience better. 10/10

Up and Shipped
Greece
7 months using the app
Edited June 20, 2019

I like it. It is good to have the products available from the descriptions in the suppliers pages.

Mermaids District
United States
7 months using the app
FireApps replied October 15, 2020

"Hi there,

My name's Muffin from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Orders and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Ali Orders, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Muffin
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team
"

Edited May 12, 2019

I like it so much. It's easy to use. Hope next update, the one variant would not show as a variant in Shopify.

Trendy24Seven
Thailand
7 months using the app
FireApps replied October 15, 2020

"Hi there,

Here's Raymond from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Orders users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Orders.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Orders, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Raymond
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team"

April 3, 2023

I experienced the very best customer service by your employee Lily. She is very knowledgeable, experienced, and helpful in assisting me with your app. Superb customer service by far.

Thedroneflight
United States
7 months using the app
November 23, 2019

just started looks very good to me.easy import from ali express and very easy to handle highly recommend this app.

Enigma wears
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
FireApps replied October 15, 2020

Hi there,

My name's Muffin from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Orders and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Ali Orders, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Muffin
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

December 12, 2022

Daisy was very helpful. She helped me to overcome an obstacle. I love the app and the chat box is a great tool with great people always willing to solve your problem.

NanoBabyShop
Australia
7 months using the app
March 29, 2023

Super application facile à utiliser en plus avec assistance qui sont toujours disponible avec les bons conseils, Daisy merci pour votre aide. vrémant nous avons adorer l'application Ali Orders Aliexpress Dropshippi c'est super bien

Bolo la main
Côte d’Ivoire
7 months using the app