Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and automation features that simplify the order fulfillment process for dropshipping businesses. The app's customer support is praised for its quick response times and effective problem-solving. It's particularly beneficial for new merchants, offering guidance in setting up. The app saves time by importing products from AliExpress to Shopify stores, provides store improvement recommendations, and offers insights into product trends. Some merchants find it useful in sourcing products and suppliers.

March 27, 2019

So Far so Good. Its easy to use, there could be a small improvement. For instance....When selecting a specific currency on the Ali Express website it would be convenient if the shipping automatically defaulted to that specific county instead of the USA.

The Fake Hair Store
Australia
11 months using the app
FireApps replied October 15, 2020

Hi there,

I'm Yung from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Orders team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Orders to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Ali Orders, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Yung
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

August 11, 2022

Support war super freundlich und ist bis zum Ende bei mir geblieben, danke! Mein Problem wurde zwar nicht schnell aber effektiv behoben.

Shred Master
Switzerland
11 months using the app
July 7, 2022

very helpful customer service. I was having some questions during using the app and a guy just helped me out.

Fluid Home
United States
11 months using the app
December 22, 2022

Great app and customer service! Able to find products quickly and easily to sell to my customers!!!!

Small World
United States
11 months using the app
December 15, 2022

very good for mass dropshipping and easy to edit products. I was also able to find products easily...

CLUBSHOESHOW
United States
11 months using the app
December 26, 2018

great app. I will use it and susgest some one alse. Thank you.
It's goog for dropphiper.
Try this app and you will be happy.

Thephotify
Vietnam
11 months using the app
FireApps replied October 16, 2020

Hi there,

Here's Lynn from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Lynn
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

June 22, 2022

Me parece una aplicación en linea: (Ali Orders) muy sencilla de usar, después de utilizar a Oberlo para el Dropshipping (que ya no estará disponible). Y el apoyo de Daisy para resolver mis dudas en la migración de Oberlo hacia Ali Orders fue excelente. Gracias, Marcos Ramírez

Starfish Digital S.A de C.V
Mexico
11 months using the app
FireApps replied June 23, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing AliOrder

Your comments has been shared with our AliOrder Team. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the movation to continue developing our AliOrder.

Thank again, and have a wonderful day!

Sincerely,

AliOrder Team

January 9, 2023

The customer service is the best, So much help and fast replies, Jennie was super nice and she walked me step by step to fix my issue.

KDPaws
Egypt
11 months using the app
February 8, 2023

Excellent App and an Amazing/helpful team, they helped us set up our store and fulfillment process!!

BlackBoot®
United Arab Emirates
10 months using the app
June 22, 2022

Super Support von einer netten Dame namens Daisy, danke Daisy <3 xo
Ebenfalls ist das Importieren der Produkte einfach und schnell.

smilingproducts
Germany
11 months using the app
FireApps replied June 23, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing AliOrder

Your comments has been shared with our AliOrder Team. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the movation to continue developing our AliOrder.

Thank again, and have a wonderful day!

Sincerely,

AliOrder Team