Ali Orders AliExpress Dropship

Ali Orders AliExpress Dropship | Reviews

by FireApps

Import AliExpress product, Bulk fulfill orders & skip captcha

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 576 reviews

WOOKEN

这是我用过最差的插件!!!!!!!!!跳转非常慢不说,地址全部给我下单下错了 ,浪费了我一个下午的时间去重新下单,以此警示各位同行避雷!!!!!!!!!!用oberlo难道不香吗??????????!

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Hi Stacy,

Here`s Fiona from Fireapps Customer Support Team of Ali Orders and we are deeply sorry for this inconvenience caused.

In relations to your concerns including plugin and the wrong address on your orders, you please elaborate it so that we can check and help you further. Also I have seen that my colleague has send you follow-up emails, please let me know for further support.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards
Fiona

Chicwitt

Please don't install it ever, Extension not working at all, ali order shop is very pathetic very slow, not recommended to download.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Hi Chicwitt,

Here's Jesse from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team and we are deeply sorry for this inconvenience causing to your experience.

With your concern about the extension does not work, you could please let me know you can't import product from Aliexpress to your store or get what issue with the extension then we could check and give you better advice.

Please kindly try to remove current extension then add it again. Then check it to see if it works again or not.

https://support.fireapps.io/en/article/how-to-install-ali-orders-chrome-extension-n0vwb1/

We have seen that my colleague has sent you follow-emails, please let them know if you need further help.

Regards,
Jesse
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

Gadget Grabberz

I really enjoy Ali Orders. I can do so much with them. Fast Shipping, Easy to use, and great support. Worth checking out for sure.

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Hi Mike,

Here's Erica from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Orders users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Orders.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Orders, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Erica
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

Marc Delyric

Very easy to use and implement. I definitely would recommend this! Can't wait to start selling on my website.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Edna from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Orders. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Orders, but also other FireApps applications and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Edna
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

Douglas Lynn

A great addition to Ali Reviews. It makes it easy to import Aliexpress items into my boutique and split the variants. It also auto syncs orders to Aliexpress to cut down on manual entry of orders.

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Linda from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Orders team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Orders to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Ali Orders, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Linda
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

OBLIGISS

Franchement, pas déçu surtout en grande partie grâce au dashbord qui est vraiment utiles. Je recommande

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Jones from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jones
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

Krazy Rags

Just started using this app but so far, it's VERY easy to use. I have used other importers in the past but this one has been extremely easy to edit listings, add the photos you want, edit pricing, etc. So far, so good!!

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Hi there,

My name's Lee from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Orders and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Ali Orders, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Lee
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

Joalfit

So far very good and intuitive. Once I receive a purchase i will review again if everything is alight.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Paul from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Orders team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Orders to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Ali Orders, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Paul
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

ECL3CTIC

It's very easy to use for me being new to the this app. So far, I haven't run into any issues I can't solve myself.

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Tom from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Tom
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

Certified Pets

I use this app for my Shopify store. I like the chat part of the app. Today Lynn from fireapps helped me to resolve a major problem that I was having with the app. Lynn was kind, courteous and very very knowledgable with all aspects of the app. Thanks once again Lynn !!! Your Awesome !!!

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Hi DeShon,

My name's David from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Orders and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Ali Orders, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
David
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 57 58
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 57 58