AliReviews: Ali Reviews App

Photo Review Importer, Customer Review App, Rating Widget, UGC

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

AliReviews Ali Reviews app

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 45 reviews

BENOÎT

Location Canada

Customer rep came through when I needed urgent help. Great app! Customer service is great too. Happy!

Crimson Cloud SS

Location United States

They actually helped me on the backend customer to my liking. Would recommend to any new or experienced user, phenomenal application.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to know that AliReviews is adding value to your store.

We wish you all the success in your business.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

myspectrumdesign

Location Estonia

I have used so many review app's but this one works the best for me. Great UI and easy to use import tools.

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Thank you for your review. I am glad to know that AliReviews has added value to your store. We wish you all the success in your business!

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

lojavesteman

Location Brazil

Usei este app para me ajudar a vender mais e no começo foi muito porém ele parou de funcionar e não entendi até agora o porquê. me deixou na mão. Um verdadeiro descaso com o cliente.

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Caro Comerciante,

Temos chat ao vivo dedicado e suporte por e-mail para nossos comerciantes. Infelizmente, não recebemos nenhuma solicitação de suporte sua em relação ao seu problema.

Posso entender que é frustrante quando o aplicativo não funciona conforme sua necessidade, mas estamos aqui para ajudá-lo com esses problemas. Se você tivesse contatado nossa equipe de bate-papo ao vivo, poderíamos ajudá-lo instantaneamente.

Enviei um e-mail para você também. Se você quiser nos dar outra chance, por favor me avise e eu o ajudarei pessoalmente.

Obrigado
Arpit
Equipe Zegsu

driploose

I added the reviews to my shop and they helped me added it on to the store. Since I don't know how to. Very helpful

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are glad to have helped you out setting up AliReviews and are thrilled to know that it is adding value to your store.

We wish you all the success in your business.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Amabali

MUY RAPIDA LA ATENCION GRACIAS. PERO IGUALMENTE SI PUEDEN SEGUIR MEJORADANDO LA APLICACION SERIA GRAN AYUDA PARA NOSOTROS. GRACIAS POR ATENCION

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Muchas gracias por tu revisión. Definitivamente trabajaremos en sus comentarios y seguiremos mejorando nuestra aplicación.

Le deseamos todo el éxito en su negocio.

Gracias
Arpita
Equipo Zegsu

Dapper Cats Roller

Awesome support team! Very helpful when I was needing assistance with review app. Team offered great and fast assistance

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Thank you for your review of our review importer app. It was a pleasure assisting you.

We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

MeliorDE

good, fast help, good service, cheaper than the competitors and more proper options to edit reviews. I can recommend it

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that AliReviews is adding value to your store.

We wish you all the success in your business :)

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Dailyproductshub

They're pretty good review app the support is pretty good and good communication got my problem solved within a day through email

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that AliReviews is adding value to your store.

We wish you all the success in your business :)

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Desi Bug

Glad you guys are providing this service for even free up to a point. I hope the payment plan is also good

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that AliReview's Free plan is adding value to your store.

We wish you all the success in your business :)

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5