Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Review App to collect reviews by Email/SMS & Reviews Importer

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
111 - 120 of 9080 reviews

StolzeMoms

Location Germany

sehr schön und einfache App. das Team ist immer bereit zu helfen ich kann nur weiter empfehlen.
ich hätte nur gerne die Möglichkeit die Sprache der Seite zu übersetzen

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Hi David,

I'm Thomas. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Senana

Location France

Super application avec un très bon service client très réactif 24h/24 7 jours sur 7 ! Merci Zenny ;)

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Hi Jordan,

This is Alexander. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

MoonChildWorld

Location Vietnam

very helpful app and supportive great for my business on Shopify. Thank you you guys Thank youThank youThank you

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Hi Duong,

Here's Kyle. Thank you so much for your greathearted review of Ali Reviews.

we have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

SublimeWax

Location France

Je viens d'installer l'application, le support est très réactif pour m'aider à prendre en main l'application. Le résultat est top et professionnel.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Hi Korian,

This is Oscar. Thank you so much for your experience with Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://fireapps.io/blog to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oscar
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

CuddleyPaw

Location Netherlands

Great app, with great customer support! Easy to use as well especially with bulk importing of the reviews

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Hi Kas,

I'm William. Thanks for your positive review of Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
William
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Gemeta ltd.

Location United Kingdom

very much satisfied with CHAT service, they solve our issues very immediately...........................

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Hi there,

I'm Richard. It sounds like you had a good time with Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Bahraz

Location Brazil

Bom app e atendimento/suporte muito bons, atendentes solícitos e resolutivos........................

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Hi Marlon,

Here's James. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

homifiy

Location United Arab Emirates

i realy have a very good feedback from Pauline she helped me to find the exact store in Ali Reviews she even suggest 7 reviews. finally thanks it is very helpful for me

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Hi Ouahid,

My name's Charles. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

TNSGolf

Location United States

Good and excellent service I recommended to use it, they contact you very soon and give you a great experience.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Hi there,

Here's Robert. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Wunderlustic - For Real Movers & Travelers

Location Bulgaria

The app does what it needs, but what makes it amazing is their support theme! Whenever I have an issue they answer within minutes and every problem has been resolved in no time so far

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Hi Andrej,

This is Harry. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 907 908
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 907 908