Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

by FireApps

Get photo reviews, UGC, ratings via Emails, SMS with Discount

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

221 - 230 of 6959 reviews

Bunkertac

I had a problem with the widgets and aproached customer service, they kindly resolve the issue. Im satisfied with the app and the customer service

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

Hi Jose,

Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review of the newest version Ali Reviews.

we have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our website for the latest news regarding to The New Ali Reviews at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Game Hilltop

Their ui interface is very beautiful and the interaction is also great, I like it very much, recommend

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

Hi xinxin,

This is Shanley from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your experience with The New Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest new version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://alireviews.io/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Shanley
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Ecomsoll - Norway

This app is convenient to use for listing reviews and customer service is always available and ready to help.

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

Hi Nick,

I'm Neil from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review of The New Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Neil
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Shoppolocco

This app will surely help me scale my business and product listing. Thank you. so much. The support is really great

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Hi Ann,

I'm Alvin from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with the newest version of Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Alvin
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Paws Uplift

User-friendly app with some great features and Amazing Customer Support, Affordable Price, Recommended

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Hi Ludovino,

Here's Phelan from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our latest updated version as Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://alireviews.io/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Phelan
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Coffee Spirit Co

using it to import reviews, easy to use and its a great tool
support was offered while using the app, very friendly staff

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Hi Christopher,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using The New Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Get Place

Amei o aplicativo! Além das avaliações serem organizadas, o suporte me prestou um ótimo atendimento e resolveu um problema que tive, recomendo

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Hi Get,

I'm Stephen from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review of The New Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Stephen
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

YuwiLight

Fast and very good service. My problem was solved in a few minutes. Thank you Lisa for your very good work.

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Hi Yuwi,

This is Seward from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews as the newest version. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Seward
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

EsferaDigital

App bem intuitivo, gostei bastante de usar, temos um detalhe que podemos melhorar. Poderiam acrescentar o modo de responder os comentários dos clientes, no mais, está tudo de acordo !

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Hi Matheus,

I'm Jasper from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about The New Ali Reviews.

We have noted your feedback "They could add a way to respond to customer comments on review box", your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jasper
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

TailStrings

i used the app to add reviews to my Shopify store. The customer support is very helpful to and active. The app is very good for shopify store ownner.

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Hi Rose,

This is Godfrey from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Godfrey
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team