Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

by FireApps

Collect & showcase stunning product reviews, photos & ratings

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

221 - 230 of 6369 reviews

EdenHouse Products Inc.

Ali Reviews is an excellent app that helps build brand trust, especially if you are into the dropshipping business. I highly recommend this app, as it pulls the reviews directly from the supplier.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Hi Zachary,

Here's Darius from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Darius
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

The CharmingShop

Very helpful staff and great service! Had a question and the support helped answer my questions very quickly.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Hi Ameya,

This is Patrick from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

SHANQUEEN

The application is super, very cool functionality, and most importantly that it is convenient and easy to work with, thank you to the developers more! I recommend it!

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Hi Maksim,

I'm Caradoc from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about The New Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Caradoc
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

blutrolly

Really like the simplicity of the app! Grateful for the very prompt support. Keen to be on paid subscription

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Hi Jereme,

This is Dalziel from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews as the newest version. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Dalziel
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Briljant winkel

There is no better review app than Ali Reviews! The look and interface are very simple and effective. The support is very helpfull too. Highly recommend!

Amour Gift

The updated app interface looks good & easy to use. Encountered some error and Andy was able to resolve within 30mins even though it's a Sunday! Excellent support!

MTNATHLETES

Wow! customer service is amazing. Lisa was great... I hope the app is just as good. I will update this review after 90 days.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Hi Joel,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews as the newest version. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Pet Yumiley

Great customer service. Really fast and reliable. They have available 24/7 to help, if you know nothing about this app they will help through everything with there live chat.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Hi Shafi
,
I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about The New Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Calametick

Great app, and a great support team
I recommended for you it is one of the best review app in shopify

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Hi Souleymane,

This is Harry from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

first-stepz

I used this app, and it was very useful and help me get more reviews and sales.
I highly recommend it for every shopify owners out there

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Hi Vasudevan,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team