Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

by FireApps

Get photo reviews, UGC, ratings via Emails, SMS with Discount

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

231 - 240 of 6952 reviews

Get Set Go Active

Features for capturing and displaying reviews are packed and served all our requirements. Very helpful support team who's available 24/7. They've been very helpful in making sure our review tabs are displayed properly, helping to directly edit our code to make sure it is on multiple occasions. The software and support team are great and will look forward to scaling our e-com business with them!

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Hi Bryan,

Here's Fidelma from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Fidelma
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Mimoa

App molto personalizzabile e facile da usare, consiglio di testarla con i 7 gg di prova gratuita, e poi valutate voi

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Hi Marco,

This is Edna from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Edna
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Yudzhin Shop

I recommend this app to everyone, the support team will help you with any questions! It is very comfortable and pleasant to cooperate with them, well done)

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Hi Yevhenii,

I'm Doris from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about The New Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Doris
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Extrend Store

Muito bom! seria bom se tivesse uma aba pra perguntas frequentes, ou também como filtrar as avaliações por pais na hora de importar do aliexpress

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Hi Matheus,

This is Gabriel from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews as the newest version. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Gabriel
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

La Bella Moda Store

I really like this app . And Lisa from FireApps is very thoughtful and kind. She helped me a lot. Thanks!

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Hi Marcos,

Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review of the newest version Ali Reviews.

we have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our website for the latest news regarding to The New Ali Reviews at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Mid90clothing

The support (Lisa) were on me from the first minute to assist me and help me getting the app implemented in my store! Good service :)

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Hi Marius,

This is Oscar from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your experience with The New Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest new version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://alireviews.io/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oscar
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

BuyMaster Store

i start to use it by yestertday and using on my 2 stores and happy so far highly reccomended and love to see new feautures while connect

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Hi Gokhan,

I'm William from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review of The New Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
William
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Animal Fur Swiper

Very good friendly support helping me with any questions or queries i had regarding my shopify store

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Hi Macaulay,

I'm Richard from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with the newest version of Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

KyutePlush Store

The app makes importing reviews to their correct product pages very efficient. Even manually importing makes the process less difficult. There are features (that I haven't tried yet) that look very promising to collect organic views from buyers. And when you need it, their live chat option is always there whenever you're working on something in the app dashboard which makes it really convenient as you can talk to an actual person to help you. The only minor thing would be having the option to install the pop-up widget everywhere and control the general settings versus individually adding and customizing a widget to each type of page.

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Hi Jade,

Here's Baron from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, we're really happy to know that you love our latest updated version as Ali Reviews.

For your minor thing, our app is now allowing you to add review pop-up on every page, but to customize it further, you need to go each type of page to do it, because our app does not have the general setting for all review pop. However, we have noted your point and consider for adding it for future update.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://alireviews.io/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Baron
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Paw Evolution

They were amazing to work with; they help me extremely fast know issues. I will for sure use the app!

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Hi Keven,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using The New Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team