Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Collect Reviews by Email/SMS. Photo Reviews Importer via DSers

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
5921 - 5930 of 8551 reviews

Ritzy Deck

I'm from Pakistan and my currency according to US Dollar is very very Low.
I can't afford 180$ theme and paid extensions every month.
I made a Store with Free theme "Simple" and added some free apps to make it look good and professional but 1 thing was missing and that was Real Review :D
So after checking all the apps like ryvio and product reviews by hulk team.

This "Ali Review" is so far the Best App and the Cheapest too to Add Unlimited Reviews for Unlimited Products in just 9$/month.

But it would be more great if they let us use it for like 14 days to 1 month for Free :) because it has only 7 day Free trail :(

The best part of this app is 1 Click and all reviews will import to your website :) And the Picture Reviews are shown always on Top which is Simply Awesome :) Thank you it's worth using it and glad I finally decided to install it today. But 14 days to 1 month trail would be great :D
5 Star <3
Thank you!!

PYMT

I need no review count code. Because of When no review then I don't no show star rating. Please help me.

Developer reply

September 23, 2019

Hi Michael,

This is Anna from the FireApps Customer Support Team, and thanks for your using our app.

Firstly, we are sorry for any inconvenience may have caused to you.

It seems that you have not contacted our support team before, so I am following with you directly via email channel.

Next time should you have any other concern, feel free to let us know via our live chat channel, or our email at support@fireapps.io.

Best Regards,
Anna

Sparkles & Frosting

Very useful. An easy experience importing reviews. Only wish is that it imported the reviews so that they could be used with other apps, but still very useful.

Developer reply

September 23, 2019

Hi Steven,

This is Anna from the FireApps Customer Support Team, and thanks for your using our app.

I am not quite sure about your request, so going to follow up via email with you separately.

Look forward to hearing your response.

Should you have any other concern, feel free to let us know via our live chat channel, or our email at support@fireapps.io.

Best Regards,
Anna

Jolia Shop

great app for any dropshipper to improve his sales , this app change your store and become more trustable from any customer

Ma Trousse De Toilette

Easy to use, but i rate 5 stars mainly for the customer service.
I always struggle installing app on the code. I wrote a mail to ask for their help. They replies me within 5 minutes ! the job was done in less than 10 minutes. I was impressed, i was expecting few hours before to have an answer from them

Retioo

J'utilise cette application depuis mes débuts sur shopify et le service client est parfait et rapide

Fivewood

Thank for Johnson's help .Review function is work now.Good APP!And plus aliorder is very easy to use and with good function.

Teen Trendz

I used this app to help me put reviews into my products. I really like how it does it. It would be better if there would be a free version for small sellers like me.

Developer reply

September 20, 2019

Hello there,

I'm Tony from FireApps Customer Support team, and thanks for your feedback.

Firstly, in the past we offered Free plan with very limited functions, however, in order to help our customers experience better product and service quality, recently we decided to remove it, and offer 7-day free trial period on Paid plans which you are currently on. We believe that our valuable customers will get more benefits from this change along with many new features coming very soon that can highly bring your sales up.

Besides, we provide 24x7 support, so should you have any other concern, feel free to let us know via our live chat channel, or our email at support@fireapps.io at any time.

Best Regards,
​Tony

jewelry lux sp

muy rapida y efectiva
me cambio la imagn de mi tienda
e incremente mis ventas y ganancias gracias a ella

A Cat About Town

Only just started using this app. So far it has been very straight forward. Importing reviews takes seconds and format nicely on your product page.

Developer reply

September 23, 2019

Hi Jonathan,

I'm Johnson from FireApps Customer Support team, and it is nice to talk to you.

Regarding your concern about changing the color of the background, I would like to inform you that Ali Reviews can achieve that request, so please tell me the color you want, and I'll help you to do it, dear. Note that we will need a staff account to do that.

For more details on how to create a staff account, kindly read this article: https://help.fireapps.io/en/articles/2482236-how-to-create-a-staff-account

Should you have any other concern, feel free to let us know via our live chat channel, or our email at support@fireapps.io.

Look forward to hearing a reply from you.

Cheers,
Johnson