Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
12189 reviews
12189 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
12189 reviews
June 1, 2021

the well organized app, very useful, great customer service and the team is always there to try to help fix any issues

Melton’s Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 9 hours
FireApps replied June 2, 2021

Hi Louis,

I'm Richard from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with the newest version of Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

June 1, 2021

Jennifer is one of the customer representative who helped me a lot improving my store!!1 Thank youuuuu so much for this app

Your Home
Philippines
Time spent using app: 5 months
FireApps replied June 2, 2021

Hi NATHANIEL,

Here's Hypatia from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our latest updated version as Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://alireviews.io/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Hypatia
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

June 1, 2021

Very nice support, quick answers, I recommend. Lot of personalisation possibilities, good services.

wigz.fr
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
FireApps replied June 2, 2021

Hi Louis,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using The New Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

June 1, 2021

Very easy to set up, and it looks clean on the website, and they have great customer service. I'm happy with the result

Happy Pawz
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
FireApps replied June 2, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Fallon from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Fallon
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

June 1, 2021

Great service, easy to use very helpful people when solving issues its very handy and really easy to customise your widgets

ZERO Lumination
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
FireApps replied June 2, 2021

Hi Nye,

This is Donna from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Donna
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

June 1, 2021

It's really help me to grow my sales. The customer services are the best that i'v e ever seen. I recommand!

senSelfies
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
FireApps replied June 2, 2021

Hi Florin,

I'm Alethea from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about The New Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alethea
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

June 1, 2021

Lisa helped me a lot! I had a few questions regarding my theme and the display of it and she helped me insanely quick!

Techgadgetz
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
FireApps replied June 2, 2021

Hi Lennart,

This is Jason from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews as the newest version. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jason
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

June 1, 2021

This is my first day using this app. I am currently loving this app. I think this will help boost my sells

bigostriz
India
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
FireApps replied June 2, 2021

Hi Deepraj,

Here's Stephen from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review of the newest version Ali Reviews.

we have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our website for the latest news regarding to The New Ali Reviews at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Stephen
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

May 31, 2021

Friendly and quick service, this is a great product. Thanks a lot for helping set up your service on my site.

Dark Radical
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
FireApps replied June 2, 2021

Hi Brian,

This is Zelda from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your experience with The New Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest new version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://alireviews.io/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Zelda
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

May 31, 2021

AliReviews it is a great app, allow us to easily manage product reviews and show it to potential clients. Also, client support is fast and great

Tropikal Shop
Brazil
Time spent using app: 9 months
FireApps replied June 2, 2021

Hi Jonnathan,

I'm Laverna from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review of The New Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Laverna
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team