Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with e-commerce platforms and easy importation of reviews. They value the distinction between verified and unverified reviews, automatic review updates, and review management tools. The app's responsive customer support and SEO benefits are also highly praised. Merchants commend it for its user-friendliness, robust features, and excellent customer service.

February 15, 2023

I love this app. This is my second time using Ali Reviews and I want to give a shoutout to Tailor. She was very helpful and nice. She gave me recommendations to make my store so much better and was kind enough to make edits for me as I was working on other things. I highly recommend!

DermaLuxx
United States
3 months using the app
FireApps replied February 16, 2023

Hi Anthony,

I'm Richard from Ali Reviews. It sounds like you had a good time with Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

June 22, 2021

The app is has been working quite well for me so far. A friend of mine recommended it to me and the customer service has been awesome

Sterate
Netherlands
3 months using the app
FireApps replied June 23, 2021

Hi Shayan,

Here's James from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our latest updated version as Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://alireviews.io/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Edited October 20, 2020

I used this app to import products in my store and Kate was really helpful. She was helping me through the whole process, Thanks!

Sharp Avenue
Canada
3 months using the app
FireApps replied October 19, 2020

Hi there,

I'm Anna from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other FireApps applications and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Anna
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

January 15, 2021

Excellent app and the greatest support for apps on shopify store. In minutes they solved my problem!

123 Relógios
Brazil
3 months using the app
FireApps replied January 16, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Radley from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Ali Reviews combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Radley
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

April 28, 2021

Estou gostando dos recursos deste app, funciona muito bem para o que se propõe, apenas a um delay no carregamento dos comentários, mas o suporte é bastante atencioso

Louise Jóias
Brazil
3 months using the app
FireApps replied April 29, 2021

Hi Jean,

This is Harry from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Regarding to your concern as loading of comments, as you're having an active chat with my colleague, please let them know to help you further.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

April 9, 2021

I used their services for setting my Shopify store. Lynn provided me with outstanding service with great communication. I would recommend Lynn and Ali Reviews any day. Will be working with them more in the near future.

thedealsvibe
Australia
3 months using the app
FireApps replied April 11, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Lee from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Lee
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

February 11, 2021

great app, great support i only have good user xperience. i hope that everybody know this app because it really changes sellings.

Pé de Algodão
Brazil
3 months using the app
FireApps replied February 12, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Lynn from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Lynn
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

December 12, 2019

This app is so convenient. The interface is really easy to use and the reviews load fast. I love it !

Meoli Care
France
3 months using the app
March 27, 2018

Excellently built and easy to navigate. A very valuable tool if used correctly

Hottest Deals And Biggest Steals
United States
3 months using the app
June 8, 2022

love this app, It's very effective and it makes my website look professional, It has a very unique interface which makes it wonderful.

Cellcode
Jamaica
3 months using the app
FireApps replied June 9, 2022

Hi Mujahde,

I'm Thomas. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team