Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its streamlined process of collecting and displaying authentic reviews from various platforms. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, quick setup, and customization options that enhance professionalism. The app's ability to differentiate between verified and unverified reviews is praised for boosting transparency and customer trust. Features like automatic review updates, review management tools, and SEO benefits are also appreciated. The customer support team is noted for their responsiveness, efficiency, and proactive approach. The app is seen as an intuitive and effective tool for boosting conversion rates and enhancing customer confidence.

December 5, 2018

very easy to use. thnaks!

My Rascal Kids
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
March 9, 2022

Grace is very professional and very kind and responds quickly. she solved my problem in such a short time

welfarecat
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
FireApps replied March 10, 2022

Hi Prince,

I'm Louisa. Thanks for your positive review of Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Louisa
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

August 9, 2019

Very easy to use. Actually if you are planning to use this app, also use Aliorders. They will work together as an best friends

OllLoll
United States
2 months using the app
February 11, 2023

If anyone needs assistance with anything go to scarlet. Top tier service overall. Great with communication.

ValueWorldGoods
United States
2 months using the app
FireApps replied February 14, 2023

Hi Walter,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

November 10, 2017

VEry affective, good. MAkes faster the process

Shopcolada
Türkiye
2 months using the app
May 22, 2019

Being a first time e-commerce store owner, this app is wonderful and easy to use. I'm able to quickly insert reviews from Ali Express in no time. Great app!

Lovely Beauty Merch
United States
2 months using the app
July 9, 2018

Good app, very easy too use and must have for store

Weshoopy
Sweden
2 months using the app
November 17, 2022

Vani was a great help, she recommended some great ideas and offered me her full support. I'm satisfied with their service.

Baka Nation
Canada
2 months using the app
FireApps replied November 21, 2022

Hi Marwin,

I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

February 9, 2018

Great app makes your page more legitiment

Spikeexpress
Australia
2 months using the app
June 18, 2018

love it. I can import real reviews easily

Price Pound
United States
2 months using the app