Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to import unlimited reviews from AliExpress and its customizable features such as automated review collection and display on product pages. It's recognized for its integration with Google Shopping and the option to edit and translate reviews. Many praise its reliability, efficiency, and time-saving capabilities. The app's free plan and responsive customer support are also highly valued.

June 17, 2021

Another Amazing app by Judge Me! Works smoothly when I import and export customers' reviews! Highly Recommended!

corgis delights
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
October 25, 2018

The app works well. I wish I would have down loaded it in the beginning when I was selecting products.

Just Sales
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
December 15, 2020

I am using this app to add some reviews to my Aliexpress product pages. It is really doing a wonderful job and I would recommend it to other merchants. You could charge a small monthly fee, but please don't limit the number of reviews to be imported by product. If reviews can't be imported immediately, maybe you could still import them later, automatically, and save time for merchants who would otherwise have to come back to the same product to repeat the same task. Chapeau!

Kirijewels.com
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
January 29, 2022

awesome love it so much. makes everything so much easier by allowing you to import review right from ali express directly to shopify. Literately a life saver. wouldn't know how to do it other wise.

NeuroVibe
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 26, 2019

I love it! It is super ease to use. I am not that great with these kind of apps but this is honestly easiest app so far for me.

Rosa Razal
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
July 3, 2021

Utiizo esta aplicación para importar las calficaciones de los compradores de AliExpress. Genial, es una maravilla de aplicación, me va estupendamente. Se la recomiendo a quien le gustaría tener los Review en su web.

Alicetheluxe
Spain
Almost 2 years using the app
September 23, 2020

Just start using the app but it was easy to install and get started and has added another feature to my store - thanks.

ChicTime
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
September 24, 2021

i used this app to help with my customers and store improvement and so far so good... so happy ,,,,,

Babies Escape In Style
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 19, 2020

I had an issue and the Customer support team reached me immediately. Personal treatment in a free app is something difficult to find. Also, just to let you know, when importing reviews make sure you click on the"only reviews with text content" and fill in minimum 1 word, if not it will import empty reviews and it will fill it with the product name (terrible mistake).

chipisland
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
May 13, 2018

great app and easy to use. I would recommend using!

Jas Leggings
United States
Over 1 year using the app