Monimo: Aliexpress Reviews App

Import Aliexpress reviews, Aliexpress Reviews, Ali review app

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 197 reviews

shopkako

Location United States
Time spent using app About 7 hours

This is the best app for reviews. We had trouble importing CSV file and they responded quickly with assistance. We would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Hello, Shopkako! :)
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. People like you make our job a pleasure.

Lola Lights

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

We have tried numerous review apps, and this app is by far the best!!! When we had a question, they replied very quickly... Absolutely Awesome!!! Thank you!!!

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Hi Lola Lights!
Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Reviify! :)

Save-On Shop

Location Canada
Time spent using app 5 months

Good so far and much better than Judgeme reviews app which doesn't support many simple tasks but this app does support. Keep it up!

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Hey, Save-On Shop!
We are glad to have you as our customer. Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and our entire team! :)

FotoFuzed

Location Philippines
Time spent using app About 2 months

thankyou its nice and working..................................................................................

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Hi, FotoFuzed! :)
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.

Dwelling & Company

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Decent app. A lot of awesome features for free. I'm impressed! Keep up with the good work ShopBooster!

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Thank you so much Dwelling & Company! :)
We're so happy to hear that, it means a lot to us and our entire team!

SAVNPIK Deals

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 15 minutes

I used this Apps its amazing time and cost saving thank you team for all you did to make our life and work easier I just can say its an awesome app

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Hi SAVNPIK Deals!
We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words, you made our day. :)

Little crafts for all

Location Belgium
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I think this app is great as you can import as many reviews if you want and you can select which countries you import the reviews from with or without pictures... very nice app and very user friendly and great customer service!

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, Little crafts! :) We really appreciate it!

Fit Pro Sports

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 6 months

Very good until now. Simple, efficient, clear, easy to use. Can personalize the menu and how reviews are shown. Can edit the reviews, names, country, stars...everything!!!! Translate reviews, translate the layout. Exactly what I was looking for.

Developer reply

April 10, 2021

Hello Fit Pro Sports!
Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and our entire team! :)

magixo

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 months

très bonne application on peut faire bcp de personnalisations très bonne application on peut faire bcp de personnalisations

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Hi Magixo! Thanks for this great review, we really appreciate it. :)

Hamz techie

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 2 months

great app , really helped me kick start my store and add a social proof to my store and brand. I would recommend this app to everyone.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

We are incredibly grateful for your kind words and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. :)