Reviify ‑ AliExpress Reviews

Reviify ‑ AliExpress Reviews | Reviews

by ShopBooster

Import AliExpress Product Reviews. Compatible with OS 2.0

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 194 reviews

hellopetty

Excellent!!!!You will not looking for other app moreover free!!Super!Recomended one million times!Do not pay alireview!

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing review! :)) We're extremely glad to hear that! Thank you one milion times. :)

MUSU

great app love it
simple and easy to set up , very nice design with cool costumaztion snipt

thank you

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

Hi! Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. :)

IndusSun

Perfect app, I am happy to work for these apps, easy to handle all apps, ........................................100% recommended

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Thank you so much! :) We really appreciate your review!

hero-mom

awesome ! the best review app i have used so far, loving the pop up feature. Great social proof, and free plan is a plus to start out !

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

We're so happy to hear that! :) Thanks for this amazing review!

Sales

very good, thanks ver much. i happy to use it. i feel good becauce i can write a reviwe and i can import them from aliexpress

Developer reply

June 14, 2020

Hi! Thank you so much for your review! We're glad that you're happy! :)

BluTec Gaming

Really awesome app to use for my store!! It is very easy and much more straight forward than the other app I was use, and allowed so many reviews for as many of my products for free! thank you :D

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Hi! Thank you sooo much for review! We're very happy to hear that! :)

Italshopstore

top app very good app

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. :)

Best Varejo

I found this app very functional and simple to use. It definitely solved my problem with minimum effort.

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Hey, we are very glad to hear that! :) Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and our entire team!

Word Shop BR

App muito bom, gostei bastante até o momento. fácil de usar e configurar e ainda deixa a loja com uma cara bem profissional!

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thank you so much for the review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. :)

jojoestore

real good app u can depend on suggesting f0r friend after you try it thanks for developer .................

Developer reply

June 7, 2020

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. :)