Monimo: Aliexpress Reviews App

Import Aliexpress reviews, Aliexpress Reviews, Ali review app

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
61 - 70 of 197 reviews

Brewed Novelties

Installing it right now for the first time. This is going to be my first review app as well. Let's see how it goes.

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Hi! We hope that you'll like it! :) For all questions please contact us at support@reviifyreviews.com and also take a look at these videos for help https://reviifyreviews.com/aliexpressimporter/knowledge-base/category/video-tutorials/

Estrac_Cell

excelente oportunidad de poder aprovechar al maximo nuestra tienda, si vemos que nos da resultado con gusto

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Hello, thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. :)

Golden Fé

Ainda vou usar o app mas me parece bom, estou muito feliz inclusive pelo preço pois vai agregar muito valor a minha loja.

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Hi! Thanks for this great review, we really appreciate it. :)

hellopetty

Excellent!!!!You will not looking for other app moreover free!!Super!Recomended one million times!Do not pay alireview!

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing review! :)) We're extremely glad to hear that! Thank you one milion times. :)

MUSU

great app love it
simple and easy to set up , very nice design with cool costumaztion snipt

thank you

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

Hi! Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. :)

IndusSun

Perfect app, I am happy to work for these apps, easy to handle all apps, ........................................100% recommended

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Thank you so much! :) We really appreciate your review!

hero-mom

awesome ! the best review app i have used so far, loving the pop up feature. Great social proof, and free plan is a plus to start out !

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

We're so happy to hear that! :) Thanks for this amazing review!

Sales

very good, thanks ver much. i happy to use it. i feel good becauce i can write a reviwe and i can import them from aliexpress

Developer reply

June 14, 2020

Hi! Thank you so much for your review! We're glad that you're happy! :)

BluTec Gaming

Really awesome app to use for my store!! It is very easy and much more straight forward than the other app I was use, and allowed so many reviews for as many of my products for free! thank you :D

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Hi! Thank you sooo much for review! We're very happy to hear that! :)

Italshopstore

top app very good app

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. :)