Monimo: Aliexpress Reviews App

Import Aliexpress reviews, Aliexpress Reviews, Ali review app

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
81 - 90 of 197 reviews

trendicos

easy to do your reviews and best opcion for reviews, i recomand 100% to all of you. very happy with this app, after i try a lot

Developer reply

May 23, 2020

Hi! :) We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

picturebyllc

This is a better review app than some of the top ones! Thank you team! Please raise the import limit more, its already good but more would be awesome <3

Developer reply

May 10, 2020

Hi! :) Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. Best Wishes.

XTRAVSHOP

This is definitely one of the best-in-price importer app!
If you are not happy with it...it is because you dont want to use it properly ;)
I like that i can edit grammar in the reviews.. before importing them. Easy to use and to select what you need to have in a good review.. just one thing tho, please speed up the editor, i am patience but not all of us are ;)
Check how it is set-up xtravshop.com. Cheers!

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Hello!
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. People like you make our job a pleasure. And thanks for your patience also! :)
Stay safe!

TchaTchaBoum

Nous sommes ravis de cette application, ainsi que de l'excellent service client, rapidité et disponibilité, nous les recommandons vivement...

Developer reply

May 3, 2020

Hi! :) We are so grateful for your kind words. The team here at Reviify is thrilled to receive such great rating, thank you!

brasser-shop

I like this app, it is really great. It will help me a lot for my social proof, I recommended it. Great !

Developer reply

April 12, 2020

Hello, thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. People like you make our job a pleasure. :)

Bubbles Pet

thank you so much for the free plan the app works great everithyng is fine 5 starts for you guys for the hard work and the time

Developer reply

April 12, 2020

Hi!
This review made our day! :) Thank you very much!

pawpulus

Trully a great review app. Had issue with many different apps and wasnt feeling like paying at a point where im just starting a store.

Developer reply

April 12, 2020

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. :)

MedicPrev.com

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Feltbefore

Great features at affordable price thanks a lot, and the free features are too helpful for new store owners.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! :)

TRENDY

Very easy to use,nice looking ,works well,customized options works well, very usefull app recommended

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hello, thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. :)

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 19 20
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 19 20