Amazon Integration Plus

Amazon Integration Plus

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
Common-Services
181 reviews
5 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews
November 29, 2022

I used this App for over a year paying $29 a month. Had issues at the beginning and support tech named Olivier would fix it right away. Now over the past month inventory wasn't syncing with new items listed on Amazon. I put in a ticket a some new guy answers and asks a question. I would reply and then no answer. A week went by and I put in a new ticket and he would ask a question again and I would reply. Then I wouldn't hear from him again. At this point I'm getting frustrated. I put in another ticket and he asked another question again and I replied. Again no answer from him. Over 1 month of this goes by. The negative reviews are correct with this app. Customer Service is horrible. LOOK SOMEWHERE ELSE!

Nurdtyme
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Common-Services replied December 7, 2022

Hi Nurdtyme, we are really sorry to hear about your experience with the support on our app, indeed Olivier was a great problem solver unfortunately he passed away suddenly this year but we hired 3 new support agents to make sure we can back to you in English, French and Spanish 24/7. If our app worked for you for 29$/months for 3 years I am sure we can find a way to make it work for you longer.
We understand your frustration and are here to help.
Best regards from the Common-service team

October 3, 2022

We had serious problems with this app this last month. The automation for the importation of orders didn't work on multiple occasions and we have not been informed. That did cause a lot of trouble with Amazon cause we didn't fulfill some orders that have not been imported. We had to check the app on a daily base to be sure that everything works. If someone uses this app and checks manually on a daily base it will work.

BLFStore
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 11, 2022

I reached out to support 3 times for help with the integration and features of the app, i received no response whatsoever. I tried uploading my products but it wouldn't upload therefore none of them went to amazon.

Paris House Of Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Common-Services replied May 12, 2022

Thank you for your feedback.
Please accept our deepest apologies for the inconvenience.
After checking the emails you had with the support, I can see that you received an answer to each request you did within 24 hours. We invite you to check in your spam folders of your email.
Our customer service have also offered to you the possibility to do online onboarding sessions for you to make sure you fully use all the features of the app and they are all activated on your account.
We would be pleased to organize this with you, if you would like to reinstall the app.
Please feel free to contact us back. Your feedback is very important to us ; be sure that our quality of service is one of our priorities to accompany you in your project of selling on Amazon.
We hope to hear from you soon.
Best regards,

Eugénie
Quality agent

April 20, 2022

It took me forever to get this app up and running. The support was a joke. I had to google and follow instructions outside of this app. Horrible!!!

That Funky Water
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
Common-Services replied May 3, 2022

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept our deepest apologies for the inconvenience.

After checking the emails you had with the support, I can see that you completed all the steps that were requested to open your seller account.

Our support following your feedback asked you what could be done better to ensure a better service quality.

Please feel free to contact us back. Your feedback is very important to us ; be sure that our quality of service is one of our priorities to accompany you in your project.
We do online onboarding sessions for you to make sure you fully use all the features of the app and they are all activated on your account.
We hope to hear from you soon.

Best regards,



Eugénie

Quality support agent

Common Services

July 27, 2021

Very hard to understand how the app works. Can't recommend while there is better apps available. But there are tutorial videos

Humma Hobby Horses
Finland
Time spent using app: 3 months
Common-Services replied August 9, 2021

Yes indeed, the App may seem complicated and may require some training, as it has many features, that's why our support is free and you should not hesitate to contact it, then, everything becomes easier!