Amazon by CedCommerce

Amazon by CedCommerce

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
530 reviews
530 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
530 reviews
February 2, 2023

A+ customer support. Fixed my issue right away! I would definitely recommend this app to anyone using amazon.

Aspect Eleven Brand
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
CedCommerce replied February 3, 2023

Hi Aspect Eleven Brand,

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciated it!

We are thrilled that you liked your experience. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

As Amazon is a large platform, they are very particular with the listings. The app reduces your efforts so you can optimize your product listing within a few minutes as you do not need to update everything from your Shopify store. The near real-time syncing for inventory & Orders saves your manual work & time.

We will always welcome you without any hesitation; reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side!

Team CedCommerce!

February 1, 2023

Had a problem with setting up and Avinash walked me through everything. Super helpful and amazing customer service!

metrotextilesnyc
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
CedCommerce replied February 3, 2023

Hi metrotextilesnyc,

Thank you for leaving us such a great review. We are glad that you loved our services,

We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Thanks & Regards.
Team Cedcommerce!!

January 31, 2023

So far, CedCommerce team have been very helpful and patient in guiding us new CedCommerce users in using and understanding the tool. The tool is quite easy to use and navigate. Looking forward to a productive partnership with you!

Westsherrylane
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
CedCommerce replied February 3, 2023

"Thank you Westsherrylane, for such a great review.

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. CedCommerce values put Seller satisfaction as a top priority, thank you for contributing to making it more useful & user-friendly.

We are committed to our clients. It's clients like you that make our job excellent. We always welcome you to share your concern, and requirements with us, we will try to implement them into the app also please feel free to discuss them with us whenever you need any help from our side.

We look forward to serving you again.

Team CedCommerce!!"

January 31, 2023

Im very pleased with this app and the customer service, it's highly recommended. I was helped and learned a lot about how to complete my own Templates.

Thanks
Unlimited Society

Unlimited Society®️
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
CedCommerce replied February 3, 2023

"Thank you, Unlimited Society®️, for your appreciation.

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. CedCommerce values put Seller satisfaction as a top priority; thank you for contributing to making it more useful & user-friendly.

Our app has many features, you can look into them and our customer support team is always there to walk you through the steps and process.

Please feel free to discuss this with us whenever you need any help from our side.

We look forward to serving you again.

Team CedCommerce"

Edited January 31, 2023

Really helpful customer service and I finally started selling on Amazon after putting it off for ages because it felt too overwhelming. This app made it feel still tricky but doable, thanks in large part to the customer service :)

Gym Giants
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 days
CedCommerce replied February 4, 2023

"Hello, Gym Giants,

We are glad to see your review of the Amazon integration app. As Amazon is a large marketplace, our developer has created a user-friendly app to sell on the Amazon marketplace quickly.

When any client connects with us, we always try to help clients start their selling journey successfully on Amazon.

The integration app connects your Shopify store with the Amazon marketplace. We know that inventory gets updated in the Shopify store every time, so we aggressively look for real-time syncing among the Shopify<=>app<=>Amazon marketplace.

Always feel free to reach out to us!! I wish to have a great business relationship with you.

Please stay connected with us !!
Team CedCommerce"

January 30, 2023

Thank you very much for all the step by step support! I was very lost and unknowledgeable about how to work the app but after a thorough 1 hour virtual meting I feel very confident about the uploading process, features, and simplicity of amazon-cecommerce. Appreciate you guys.

Jesters-Media
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
CedCommerce replied February 4, 2023

"Much obliged to you Jesters-Media,

We are glad to see your positive feedback and happy to have a superb customer like you. Our app consistently centers around automation. It effectively integrates your Shopify store with your Amazon account so that your items get listed rapidly on Amazon, and your Amazon orders are fetched consequently from your Amazon account to your Shopify store.

The team is consistently available to help you.

Stay Connected!

Team Cedcommerce!!"

January 27, 2023

Very good service when I needed help with uploading products, solved my problem very quickly.

Thanks so much!

Radiance London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
CedCommerce replied February 4, 2023

"Much obliged to you, Radiance London.

We are happy to know that you cherished your experience. We invest heavily in giving extraordinary support to each client, and we're eager to get your commendations and appreciation.

Stay Connected.
Team CedCommerce"

January 27, 2023

I thank all the team of cedcommerce, for having followed me at the start. always there to help you in case of difficulties. discussions are in English.

Eau de fontaine
France
Time spent using app: 21 days
CedCommerce replied February 4, 2023

"Thank you, Eau de fontaine.

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. CedCommerce values put Seller satisfaction as a top priority; thank you for contributing to making it more useful & user-friendly.

We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app. CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, and Online Live chat system.

Please feel free to discuss this with us whenever you need any help from our side.

We look forward to serving you again.

Team CedCommerce"

Edited January 26, 2023

I've just started using the App and needed help with the set-up to Amazon. Support was really helpful and soon resolved the problem I was dealing with.
Highly Recommended

TCAS London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
CedCommerce replied February 4, 2023

"Hello, TCAS London,

We are glad to see your review of the Amazon integration app. As Amazon is a large marketplace, our developer has created a user-friendly app to sell on the Amazon marketplace quickly.

When any client connects with us, we always try to help clients start their selling journey successfully on Amazon.

Always feel free to reach out to us!! I wish to have a great business relationship with you.

Please stay connected with us !!
Team CedCommerce"

January 25, 2023

The support has been fantastic - very patient and detailed help - and helped us sort out a couple early issues we had with missing values. Thanks!

JCPal Technology
Canada
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
CedCommerce replied February 3, 2023

"Thank you, JCPal Technology, for your appreciation.

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. CedCommerce values put Seller satisfaction as a top priority; thank you for contributing to making it more useful & user-friendly.

Our app has many features, you can look into them and our customer support team is always there to walk you through the steps and process.

Please feel free to discuss with us whenever you need any help from our side.

We look forward to serving you again.

Team CedCommerce"