Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration between Amazon and Shopify, praising its automatic order syncing, real-time inventory updates, and automated pricing. The intuitive interface and customization options make it user-friendly and adaptable. The real-time syncing ensures accurate product listings and order updates. Its automation features, particularly pricing and inventory management, are seen as game changers. The support team is commended for their responsiveness and expertise. The app also offers valuable performance analytics and can handle large catalogs with bulk upload features. Many report a significant positive impact on their operations and sales after using it.

October 30, 2023

I wanted to thank the CedcommerceAmazon team. I had trouble integrating my first product, and they helped me until we were able to integrate it.
A great team that listens and is very professional.
many thanks

NUCAZEN
France
About 2 months using the app
November 1, 2023

Worst customer service on this platform by far! I paid them to create 250 listings/variations on amazon. it was due in 1 month. it's been 3 months and i have over 140 suppressed listings on my account due to them creating the listings improperly. they ruined my amazon account. they took my money upfront. and they have absolutely no interest in fixing it. i text them almost every day and they provide zero help. i provided them access to my actual amazon account to resolve it all, yet they didnt bother to log onto it even once in 2 months! They only care about money otherwise they would have resolved my issue or even taken one step towards solving it.
For anyone considering paying them to list online , save your money cuz i lost mine.
pathetic and selfish. terrible customer service

AND THEY REFUSE TO REFUND ME.

PremiumBrandGoods
United States
6 months using the app
Edited December 4, 2023

We have run into a critical error with Shopify and CedCommerce that is preventing all syncing. They acknowledged the coding error and are working on it, but it's been days. I will update this review when I can.

Gamers Guild AZ
United States
12 days using the app
November 19, 2023

Just getting started with this app, but it seems like it has all the right functionality with a lot of potential. Customer support chat was very responsive and quick to help fix a small onboarding issue! thx

Pro Audio Center
United States
1 day using the app
October 10, 2023

I am thrilled to take a moment to share my exceptional experience with your integration app. From the moment I started using it, I've been nothing short of impressed by the incredible value it has added to my business operations.

Here are a few highlights of why I'm so pleased with your integration app:

Effortless Integration: The setup and integration process was incredibly straightforward. Within a short time, I had my Amazon and Shopify stores seamlessly connected, saving me a lot of time and effort.

Seamless Order Management: The automatic order syncing feature has been a game-changer for my business. I no longer worry about manual data entry, and I can focus on growing my business.

Reliability: The app has been consistently reliable. I haven't encountered any downtime or glitches that disrupt my operations.

User-Friendly Interface: The user interface is intuitive and easy to navigate. I can quickly access the information I need and make adjustments with ease.

Outstanding Customer Support: Whenever I had questions or needed assistance, your customer support team was responsive and incredibly helpful. Their support has been invaluable.

I want to extend my gratitude to your team for creating such a fantastic tool that has made a significant positive impact on my business. Your dedication to excellence is evident in the quality of your product and the level of service you provide.

I'm excited to continue using your integration app and look forward to any future updates or enhancements you may introduce. Keep up the great work, and thank you for making my e-commerce operations smoother and more efficient.

Hartman & Rose
Canada
25 days using the app
November 10, 2023

This app everything you need to connect products to amazon. Customer service is available for any questions and even walk throughs. Utkarsh in particular was very well verse and knowable about the application as well. CedCommerce has made a great selection in this representee. Great to have overall!!

ShopDoozz
United States
7 days using the app
October 11, 2023

The app, for my personal experience is quite complicated to understand at first, but the good thing about CEDCommerce, is that the help provided is quick, professional and does teach you how to utilize the app.

Recommended!

ipipapa
Germany
5 months using the app
October 4, 2023

The onboarding process can be challenging, specially if you manage a large catalog with tons of variants, as you will have to create detailed profiles to push the products, identify the preexisting ones to link them, it's not an easy task. But they provide support and are available to help when needed. That really makes the difference. When you set it right, it works like magic. Would always recommend, they are very professional and committed.

Siluets
United States
4 months using the app
November 13, 2023

Amazing customer service. Thank you for helping me get my products uploaded!!

SOYL
Canada
About 1 month using the app
November 13, 2023

The app is well laid out and works perfectly well with Shopify and Amazon. The highlight of the service for me has been the customer service has been spectacular. Any issue i've face they've been patient to understand the issue and get to the bottom of it. Never had this exceptional help from customer agents, such as Juhl at CedCommerce, on other platforms. A solid 5/5 rating!!

My Store
United Kingdom
2 days using the app