Amazon by CedCommerce

Selling on Amazon becomes easy with the Amazon sales channel

Free plan available

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
81 - 90 of 206 reviews

Kay Joujou

It is difficult to start, difficult to do it alone. If you need to begin your sale, CedCommerce is the best App. I am not saying that because they will help you make money fast, but because of the customer service and the disponibility they have. Whenever you need something, only one text, one sms right after they are here. I recommend the app and their services.

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Thank you Kay Joujou for your judgment and your recognition.

There are heaps of settings on Amazon, so this may be the purpose behind the complexities. Therefore, we have built up this application for new and old Amazon sellers who are effectively searching for automated things.

The Amazon integration app lists your Shopify products on the Amazon marketplace. As sellers manage online selling through a central location but sometimes they need to update the Title, Description, Price, Inventory, etc. as per the marketplace's guidelines; that is why our development team has given this management in our integration apps. After making the changes, you can upload the products on Amazon.

There are many actions to be performed while sending the products for listings on Amazon, so it may take time to understand, but once you become familiar with the setting, it works faster than your expectations.

CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

The account manager helps you from the starting to complete setup of the Amazon account and helps you get more & more sales on marketplaces.

Team CedCommerce!

Travel Buggy

Great customer service and a very responsive team! Kaushik Srivastava was super helpful throughout the entire troubleshooting process. He resolved the issue on his end and I didn't even have to lift a finger.

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Thank you, Travel Buggy,

We are glad to see your positive feedback and happy to have an excellent client like you. The integration app always focuses on automation. It easily integrates your Shopify store with your Amazon account so that your products get listed quickly on Amazon, and your orders fetch automatically from the Amazon marketplace to your Shopify store. The support team is always here to assist you.

Stay Connected!

Team CedCommerce

Pretty Is Boutique

This app is hard to use for first timers, but Geetika is a true professional who is trying to help me work out the listings. She is doing an excellent job!

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Much obliged to you, Pretty Is Boutique.

We are happy to know that you cherished your experience. We invest heavily in giving extraordinary support to each client, and we're eager to get your commendations and appreciation.

Stay Connected...
Team CedCommerce

Pillow-Fight

Works very well to map orders to and from Amazon. Major time saver! I like how it scans your Amazon listings once a day and maps them to the Shopify listings automatically.

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Much obliged to you Pillow-Fight,

We are glad to see your positive feedback and happy to have a superb customer like you. Our app consistently centres around automation. It effectively integrates your Shopify store with your Amazon account so that your items get listed rapidly on Amazon, and your Amazon orders are fetched consequently from your Amazon account to your Shopify store.

The team is consistently available to help you.

Stay Connected!

Team Cedcommerce!!

Paradisus Signature

I had a session with Shubhi Awasthi. It was very helpful and to the point. I was guided through by sharing my screen and it was an efficient demo.

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Thank you, Paradisus Signature, We are glad to see your review for the Amazon integration app.

The Amazon integration app lists your Shopify products on the Amazon marketplace. As sellers manage online selling through a central location but sometimes they need to update the Title, Description, Inventory, etc. as per the marketplace's guidelines; that is why our development team has given this management in our integration apps.

With this management, without managing the listings from Shopify, you can manage & update the product's information from the App. You need to off the syncing of the particular field from the configuration section of the App that will disable the syncing from Shopify to the App and then, after from the App, update the products' information. After making the changes, you can upload the products on Amazon.

CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

The account manager helps you from the starting to complete setup of the Amazon account and helps you get more & more sales on marketplaces.

Team CedCommerce

Dancing Canary

I had some challenges setting up the app but support was very responsive. They seemed to have someone available 24/7 and even met with on Google meet to work through the set-up. I haven't used it much yet but it seems like it will be easy to use now that the template is set up.

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Hello Dancing Canary,

Great to hear such appreciative words from you. We always try to provide proper and instant assistance to our sellers so that don't face any kind of trouble.

We also appreciate that you explored yourself with the app very well.

Stay connected with us in this way, we are always here to help you.

Thanks!
Team CedCommerce

BeautyWellness.ca

Amazing support for the app. Some things are just hard to navigate considering the different platforms. The support team makes it extremely easy with timely and helpful support. Always there when you need them.

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Thank you Beauty Welness.ca, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review. Our Team will be happy to read your reviews.

The Amazon integration app is flexible with all the sellers(either they are new with Amazon or already selling). If any seller is unique for the Amazon marketplace, then we assign a team with a dedicated account manager who helps to set up the Amazon account with Amazon marketplace even if requires teamwork on the product listings.

For the new sellers, Amazon or can say all marketplace required too many settings so that the buyer & seller both do not face any trouble while buying & selling.

If the products are already listed on Amazon, then they can be managed easily through the Amazon integration app also new products can be uploaded in bulk. The Amazon integration app enables the syncing automatically for already/newly listed products also can manage the orders for those products.

Stay Connected with us!!
Team CedCommerce

Aries Diamond

Haven't used it a lot yet but support (Geetika Grover) helped me get up and running right away in no time! The app is pretty easy to use with just a few hiccups but with their customer support help, they make it easy to hit the ground running!

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Hello Aries Diamond,

We always try to provide proper and instant assistance to our sellers so that don't face any kind of trouble. Great to hear such appreciative words from you.

We also appreciate that you explored yourself with the app properly.

Hope you have liked the wonderful features of the app such as bulk uploads, custom inventory management, profiling, templates, etc.

Stay connected with us.
Team CedCommerce

Celestial Body

Geetika was fantastic and helped me figure out my template and filtering issues within a matter of minutes. Thanks so much for your help and please give her a raise! :)

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Dear Celestial Body,

The Team works very diligently, and it will provide us with great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing.

As Amazon is a big marketplace and for beginners, it is essential to have the proper information. When you get connected with us, being an integration provider, it is our responsibility to assist you with all the possible ways.

The app import all/selected products from Shopify to the Amazon integration app then after preparing the listing as per Amazon marketplace' guidelines, through the app, you can easily upload the products on Amazon.

You don't need to be worried to check orders every time; you get the notifications on time,

The Template section reduces all your manual work.

To guide & assist you, we assigned a dedicated account manager who helps you on each step, via online chat, email, call, WhatsApp, Skype, or whatever you prefer for the communication. We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app.

Stay connected !!
Team CedCommerce

Turkishomerug

We have used the etsy application before, it was also very nice. I am very happy with the amazon application, and the support team is very quick to return and helps in detail.

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Much obliged to you Turkishomerug,

We are glad to see your positive feedback and happy to have a superb customer like you. Our app consistently centres around automation. It effectively integrates your Shopify store with your Amazon account so that your items get listed rapidly on Amazon, and your Amazon orders are fetched consequently from your Amazon account to your Shopify store.

The team is consistently available to help you.

Stay Connected!
Team Cedcommerce!!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 20 21
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 20 21