Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, speed, and efficiency in integrating Amazon products into Shopify stores. They commend the customer service for its promptness and assistance. The app's straightforward integration process and the ability to edit product details are also appreciated. It offers various plans to cater to different needs and budgets, and is seen as a useful tool for diversifying product range without inventory management hassles. It's particularly beneficial for Amazon affiliates and dropshippers, and is considered a valuable resource for starting an online business.

July 28, 2018

Very simple and easy to use. The app pays for itself as it adds a new affiliate income stream.

Utter Offers
United States
7 days using the app
June 30, 2017

I like it alot jenny im forrest forrest gump

Chanman Cc Electronics Llc
United States
7 days using the app
March 22, 2017

Its easy to use app. The sales are going to grow very quickly. Thank you guys!

Logic Secret
Switzerland
7 days using the app
August 26, 2021

I LOVE IT THANK YOU , KEEP UP GOOD WORK LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Onewish1314
United States
7 days using the app
Thalia replied August 27, 2021

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

July 1, 2021

GRACIAS MIL por esta aplicación extraordinaria le are llegar un tutorial a la comunidad de habla hispana sobre esta app que muchos no conocen y es asombrosa.

Websobreti
United States
7 days using the app
Thalia replied July 4, 2021

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

August 2, 2017

I like this app. It works great and only $5 a month you can easily import products to your Shopify store!

Bargain Avenue
United States
7 days using the app
December 29, 2020

This app works beautifully and customer service is very helpful and replies promptly. Highly recommended.

RetroMaggie
United States
7 days using the app
August 11, 2018

Best app hands down!
makes business a lot easier.
must add app.

www.LieutenantsGear.com

Lieutenants Gear
United States
7 days using the app
February 17, 2018

QUICK AND EASY TO TRANSFER PRODUCTS, THIS IS MY MAIN APP FOR AFFILIATE MARKETING
HERE IS MY PAGE FOR REFERENCE https://originalglazier.com/

Originalglazer
United States
5 months using the app
October 14, 2017

Great AAA App for People want to make a change

Dona S
United States
7 days using the app