Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient performance, allowing easy import and promotion of Amazon products on Shopify stores. They value its ability to sync prices and product details, and the responsive customer service. The pricing plans are seen as good value, and the app is praised for diversifying product offerings without inventory management hassles.

February 17, 2024

My Store
United States
3 months using the app
Thalia replied February 22, 2024

Thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

February 25, 2024

Avagone store
United States
About 1 month using the app
Thalia replied March 21, 2024

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

April 8, 2024

Jenilda Frank
Ireland
3 days using the app
Thalia replied April 15, 2024

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

March 5, 2024

BSB STORE
Germany
About 2 months using the app
Thalia replied March 21, 2024

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

March 6, 2024

ConquerAllThree
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Thalia replied March 21, 2024

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

February 12, 2024

My Store
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Thalia replied February 22, 2024

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

December 13, 2023

Grand Atlas
United States
About 2 months using the app
Thalia replied January 12, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

March 27, 2024

My Store
South Africa
About 1 hour using the app
Thalia replied April 8, 2024

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

December 3, 2023

Hund-1
Germany
4 months using the app
Thalia replied December 6, 2023

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

November 22, 2023

My Store
Spain
About 2 months using the app
Thalia replied December 6, 2023

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!