The App Store is under scheduled maintenance until June 14, 2024. Some app results might not load correctly.

Reviews (1,648)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to seamlessly add Amazon products to Shopify stores, making it ideal for Amazon affiliates. Many praise its user-friendly interface, efficient performance, and responsive customer service. Features like automatic price syncing and product information editing are appreciated. Merchants note that the app helps diversify product offerings, increase revenue, and enhance store professionalism.

November 28, 2023

Great App with Hands Down the Absolute Best Support!!!

Open Hearts Open Mind Treasures
United States
About 7 hours using the app
Thalia replied December 6, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

September 19, 2023

So far this app is amazing!

Healthy Habits With Jeanna
United States
About 2 months using the app
Thalia replied November 2, 2023

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

November 2, 2023

Quick and easy to use

Lionhearted Mom
South Africa
19 days using the app
Thalia replied December 6, 2023

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

November 8, 2023

The Team is excellant! So far so good! Thank you all!

Birds & Bees Teas
United States
2 days using the app
Thalia replied December 6, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

August 30, 2023

bon applications on y trouve de bon produits avec une bonne qualité et de bon avis sur les produit je vous le recommande

clikclikwatch
France
5 months using the app
Thalia replied September 6, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

December 17, 2023

Good app. Very nicely explained at every step.

KGU Stores - Basket of Quality Goods
India
About 3 hours using the app
Thalia replied January 12, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

July 27, 2023

Spreadr made it easy for me to add Amazon items to my online store. The support team quickly integrated the code needed to make this happen. Now I am ready to launch my store, thanks to the quick and quality service I received.

digsandco
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
Thalia replied September 6, 2023

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

October 15, 2023

It's very easy and effective to use.

Trecia's Digital Enterprise
Jamaica
About 2 months using the app
Thalia replied November 2, 2023

We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

December 31, 2023

Um bom app.

BlogBookStore
Brazil
3 months using the app
Thalia replied January 12, 2024

We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

October 3, 2023

a lifesaver !! thank you

Celtic Peaks Outdoor Gear
Ireland
3 months using the app
Thalia replied November 2, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!