Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficiency in adding high-quality products from trusted companies to their stores. They value the automatic price update feature and the potential to boost sales. The support team is commended for their helpfulness. The app is seen as cost-effective and particularly beneficial for new or transitioning businesses. Merchants are also excited about the upcoming automated order service.

December 24, 2019

A very good app, easy to use and customize the products quite easily. Highly recommended. Thank you.

MaliWxrld
United States
7 months using the app
April 14, 2023

I tried a couple of apps before this, and let me tell you, this was really pain free. so far so good.

The beagle Luffy
Canada
7 months using the app
November 24, 2022

So far it has been very easy for a 1st-time drop shipper. have to give this software a 5 star. its copy and paste and and it sends puts the items right on my sight.

Bella Wood Art
United States
7 months using the app
Edited August 22, 2020

App has helped me add bulk inventory to our store for future editing, giving us a quick start to live.

SURVIVAL SUPPLY
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
February 26, 2019

Great App! The developers are constantly improving and making it better. A must have for direct importing..

Toys in Wonderland
United States
7 months using the app
Edited March 2, 2019

So far so good! I have been able to import products with no issues, had one scare when the server crashed but other than that its good

FOREVERONLY1
United States
6 months using the app
Edited November 14, 2020

Really easy and intuitive way to import. Haven't received an order yet to try out the order processing, but importing seems to work well.

Gains Everyday
United States
6 months using the app
October 18, 2022

This is an AWESOME APP! It works perfectly, is fast and easy. Everything you ever asked for. It adds products to your shopify site in seconds.

Barf Bits
United States
6 months using the app
January 13, 2019

Its a great app.
Used it for importing products from Amazon.Does what it says and its really easy to use.
Great Job!

310 Marketplace
United States
6 months using the app
January 12, 2019

get app, makes everything easy. very convenient to use just love it

Enter the Shrine
United States
5 months using the app