AmaZone DropShipper + Walmart

Dropship any Amazon Prime product and Deliver in just 3 days.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars
131 - 140 of 264 reviews

ScotchBuddy

I would say it has worked really fine since Installed few days ago. I am waiting few more days to check hopefully for some orders :)

4urCloset

Wow Impressive app, just downloaded it and started using it. Will keep using it for a while let see how it goes. So far very impressive

electricme

Very good app. So far is been good and apparently they are working on fixing some stuff but to me was fine.

MyFreeCards

Great app, It is working ok for me at this moment. However some lags. Will keep using to test fully.

The Official Sunflower Shop

It doesn't work anymore. What's going on? Ever since the update it hasnt been working at all........

Developer reply

October 19, 2019

Hi! today (october 19) we have made the required Performance enhancements! Please I invite you to retry the app again and let me know your experience! You will not be disappointed.! I guarantee you.

Should you have any comment please let me know!

Hotshack Online Store

Downloaded 2mo ago. Products fail to transfer constantly. Cannot report errors. Even after constant email correspondence w the developer, NOTHING has been fixed. THIS APP IS TRASHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

October 19, 2019

Hi! today (october 19) we have made the required Performance enhancements! Please I invite you to retry the app again and let me know your experience! You will not be disappointed.! I guarantee you.

Should you have any comment please let me know!

Welcome2MyFresh

I have no use for Shopify if Amazone doesnt work....please resolve

Developer reply

October 19, 2019

Hi! today (october 19) we have made the required Performance enhancements! Please I invite you to retry the app again and let me know your experience! You will not be disappointed.! I guarantee you.

Should you have any comment please let me know!

masonpcparadise

well now it just says bad gateway error for ubantu and id like to have it rfixed asasp please because i had to delete it and i have products through this.

Developer reply

October 19, 2019

Hi! today (october 19) we have made the required Performance enhancements! Please I invite you to retry the app again and let me know your experience! You will not be disappointed.! I guarantee you.

Should you have any comment please let me know!

PartyDays

I used this app to add products to my store. I will be using it for Amazon Affiliate program and is working really sweet. Staff took sometime to reply my emails but they helped me with all I needed when they did

Movies4all

I have been using this app for some few stores I have been working on and so far has been great. Thanks.

1 2 10 11 12 14 16 17 18 26 27
1 2 10 11 12 14 16 17 18 26 27