Reviews (420)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficiency in adding high-quality products from trusted companies to their stores. They value the automatic price update feature and the potential to boost sales. The support team is commended for their helpfulness. The app is seen as cost-effective and particularly beneficial for new or transitioning businesses. Merchants are also excited about the upcoming automated order service.

November 4, 2022

AmaZone Drop Shipper provides a seamless and efficient integration of products. I think it is a reliable and affordable option to utilize.

tzpsllc
United States
5 months using the app
July 11, 2020

Todo marcha muy bien hasta ahora es la mejor que hemos probado! -------------Hace lo que se necesita y sencillo!

Wegox
Panama
5 months using the app
Edited April 9, 2020

I use this app to help me expand my website and it has really been more than expected. I look forward to doing more with this site in the future! I was able to use amazon to add products and it was really easy!

A'Shic
United States
5 months using the app
March 1, 2023

love love the app wish i knew about it before! Amaizing options and also delivery times are great as a selling point!

House Haven
United States
5 months using the app
Edited February 21, 2019

great app i love it.easy to import product from walmart and amazon
,i will be using it again mostely for walmart

keystonedeals-
United States
5 months using the app
July 27, 2020

hace lo que se necesita, algunos errores, pero facilita mucho el trabajo, bajo costo, instalación gratis

Fans Sports Store
Panama
4 months using the app
October 11, 2021

Just located this app through shopify, once I place my first order I will update you on how well it was to send products.

Gorgeous Strands Custom Collection By Donielle
United States
4 months using the app
May 25, 2020

I am really enjoying this app. Being able to have quality products in the store that don't take weeks to be delivered is great.
The video instructions are very helpful.

Baby Boomer Place
United States
4 months using the app
July 22, 2021

I used this app to help me get products to my shopify store. It works really good. I can easily add products to my shop

Tutstech
United States
4 months using the app
October 19, 2022

trying for free first but what i see its runnung for the next 6 weeks and see if any order come in .. but the bit that is missing is shipping cost from amazon.com ie USA to UK ...www.army1157kit.co.uk

Army 1157 kit
United Kingdom
4 months using the app