Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient functionality, particularly its auto price update feature and easy product addition. It's praised for its beginner-friendly guidance and wide product range from trusted companies. Many appreciate its ability to quickly populate a new store with quality products and fast shipping. It's seen as a game-changer in e-commerce, especially for providing quick access to Amazon best sellers.

September 25, 2023

This app is amazing. Incredibly user friendly, easy to setup. Takes so much confusion and frustration out of the learning curve. Crossing my fingers that it will work out in the long run. Thank you!

Uniquely Needed
United States
3 months using the app
November 27, 2023

Easy to post product online.

Red Shappy
United States
10 days using the app
November 15, 2023

good tools

halloween costumes
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 22, 2023

The App is very easy to use. I can import products directly from Amazon or Walmart with just a few clicks.

TrendzRUs
United States
About 4 hours using the app
February 10, 2024

Easy to upload and user-friendly. I really enjoy it but need unlimited monthly upload facilities

TheColorCode
Canada
January 30, 2024

Amazing!!!!

Innovex
United States
About 5 hours using the app
November 12, 2023

Love this App !!! Easy dropshipping from Amazon !!

Beehive Digital
United States
24 days using the app
July 8, 2023

This is a pleasant find for me. Very user friendly, with awesome products! How could you go Wrong? Love this APP! All of the items I need for my store plus more. Wish I had found this app sooner! A fresh new take on Dropship for me. A Simple yet powerful tool that I will use daily to my benefit and my customers benefit.

GO FAST CREATIONS
United States
3 months using the app
October 4, 2023

So far I have had a seamless and wonderful experience using your app! Thank you for the assistance.

J & C
United States
3 months using the app
September 7, 2023

yes its great, i just dont understand why does the inventory location say its at my home when i add a product from amazon web site? how do i know what fulfillment center to use?

Simple.Smoker.BBQ Supplies
Canada
About 1 month using the app