Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient functionality, particularly its auto price update feature and easy product addition. It's praised for its beginner-friendly guidance and wide product range from trusted companies. Many appreciate its ability to quickly populate a new store with quality products and fast shipping. It's seen as a game-changer in e-commerce, especially for providing quick access to Amazon best sellers.

November 15, 2023

good tools

halloween costumes
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 22, 2023

The App is very easy to use. I can import products directly from Amazon or Walmart with just a few clicks.

TrendzRUs
United States
About 4 hours using the app
January 31, 2024

estan haciendo buen trabajo

INDIANA
Mexico
About 2 months using the app
November 12, 2023

Love this App !!! Easy dropshipping from Amazon !!

Beehive Digital
United States
24 days using the app
July 8, 2023

This is a pleasant find for me. Very user friendly, with awesome products! How could you go Wrong? Love this APP! All of the items I need for my store plus more. Wish I had found this app sooner! A fresh new take on Dropship for me. A Simple yet powerful tool that I will use daily to my benefit and my customers benefit.

GO FAST CREATIONS
United States
3 months using the app
October 4, 2023

So far I have had a seamless and wonderful experience using your app! Thank you for the assistance.

J & C
United States
3 months using the app
September 7, 2023

yes its great, i just dont understand why does the inventory location say its at my home when i add a product from amazon web site? how do i know what fulfillment center to use?

Simple.Smoker.BBQ Supplies
Canada
About 1 month using the app
August 25, 2023

I hope this ends up making me some money. Very cool app. I love it. It has added a great part to my store.

Friendly Affordable Computing LLC.
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 28, 2024

good

BM TRADER
United States
About 1 hour using the app
August 24, 2023

So far really impressed! I can see a lot of potential here. The platform easily ads the products I want.

Matrix Lane
United States
2 months using the app