Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient features, including easy product addition and seamless integration. The auto price update feature is a time-saver, and sourcing products from trusted companies like Amazon and Walmart is valued. The affiliate linking feature and direct product import from Amazon or Walmart are also noted benefits. Merchants praise the app for simplifying dropshipping and offering a wide product selection.

October 4, 2023

So far I have had a seamless and wonderful experience using your app! Thank you for the assistance.

J & C
United States
3 months using the app
September 17, 2023

very good. I haven't made any money yet, but I am working on it...

My Store
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
August 6, 2023

the app really saves you a lot of hassle. As an e-commerce entrepreneur, I have always been on the lookout for ways to optimize my business and improve customer satisfaction. Recently, I decided to integrate the AmaZone DropShipper service with Walmart, and I must say, it has been a game-changer for my online store. This review highlights the reasons why this combination is a winning formula for e-commerce success

Safsgarage
United States
2 months using the app
June 10, 2023

So far so good. The linking up is easy enough. Time will tell if this pays off. I'm not quite there yet. But it sure beats trying to set up affiliate links with Amazon's affiliate program as that has been a pain.

Pioneer Kitty Market
Canada
About 1 month using the app
September 11, 2023

Does not add all of the pricing. Shows 100% profit for any price you put in, when in actuality it just did not add the price/

Snuggle Joy Kids
United States
3 months using the app
PLI Negocios replied September 13, 2023

Hi, can you send to me the product is not adding all prices to give a check ? is it a Walmart product ? please Let me know happy to review. In regards to profits those are set by the user, not us.

August 6, 2023

Thanks for allowing my store to shop with you. I found so many great items. It was easy to input into my store.

Spars Fitness & More
United States
7 months using the app
June 13, 2023

THE BEST app available. so easy to use free to install. loved it. should add an option to add bulk products

ZEE HUB
United States
4 months using the app
June 28, 2023

The app is very easy to use. With just a click og a button and I easily import my products from amazon to my shop. it is freat.

All-ify
United States
8 months using the app
August 26, 2023

This is an amazing app, easy to use, and great features. I will continue to use it for my store.
Highly recommend!

7 Felinus
United States
4 months using the app
August 14, 2023

After using this app, I am really impressed with how efficient and convenient it is. It's simple to use and has many great features.

HealthyDogTreats.ca
Canada
2 months using the app