AmaZone DropShipper + Walmart

AmaZone DropShipper + Walmart

Free plan available
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
299 reviews
299 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
299 reviews
March 4, 2019

So far so good, No issues! Easy importing products and no errors so far. Hopefully the good vibes will continue.

CK Heart
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 3, 2019

Awesome App! Much Appreciated. Would be cool if you can add products to multiple collections upon importing stage.

Tian's Atmosphere
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 3, 2019

Great Shopify App. No better App than this at the moment as it imports various products from E-commerce GIANTS - Walmart and Amazon.

esstech.com
Nigeria
Time spent using app: 15 days
March 2, 2019

AmaZone is a really helpful app and very easy to manage. Until now I did not have any problems using this app.

YukiPaw
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited March 2, 2019

So far so good! I have been able to import products with no issues, had one scare when the server crashed but other than that its good

FOREVERONLY1
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 26, 2019

Great App! The developers are constantly improving and making it better. A must have for direct importing..

Toys in Wonderland
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited February 26, 2019

I use this app to pull information from Amazon's website. I'm not deep enough into working with this service. but now I like to work with him. However, I can not understand why the application adds the site and category in the listing title

Lavka
Ukraine
Time spent using app: 14 days
February 24, 2019

On manage products all that was uploaded are not shown anymore. The app is no longer running anymore.

Gym Apparel 4 you
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
February 24, 2019

I use this to scrape products from Amazon to dropship. Awesome, can't ask for more from a free app.

The Dag Snail
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 23, 2019

It's a great and easy app. I would recommend unless you want to add T-shirts with more than 15 variants or images. Not a 5 star from me because i couldn't add most of the T-Shirts from Amazon that I wanted to. However, I'm looking at WalMart, and I haven't had any issues adding T-shirts from there. It is a great app to use tho.

Noob Inception League Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months