Reviews (420)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficiency in adding high-quality products from trusted companies to their stores. They value the automatic price update feature and the potential to boost sales. The support team is commended for their helpfulness. The app is seen as cost-effective and particularly beneficial for new or transitioning businesses. Merchants are also excited about the upcoming automated order service.

Edited April 28, 2020

Excellent app. Just what i was looking for. Could have been A+ if you could import reviews direct from amazon. ...

LeeJay stores
Ireland
About 1 month using the app
February 3, 2019

I want to use the app but how is going to work on Shopify? Can anyone give me some directions, how to use this app? Ok, I installed it but I don't know where my profit is once that I start to sell! Thanks

theyallfitme
Canada
About 1 month using the app
December 7, 2019

hey i have a question, how much do i get pay for each sale on shopify from this app? i do get commission or i have put higher prices to get some money?

ECOIND SHOP
United States
30 days using the app
July 23, 2020

i use this app to import products and it does work very good. itd be nice if it accepted the name brands themselves

Reyden Products
United States
30 days using the app
February 15, 2023

I like how you help to facilitate customer listings. I work with Walmart dropshipping and this app helps a lot.

Hectina Parlour
United States
29 days using the app
March 13, 2020

Easy to use. However, the prices imported are not correct and needs to be edited everytime. everything else looks fine

Desi League
India
About 1 year using the app
November 28, 2022

I had no idea I could drop ship from Amazon! Thanks for this App. It's great to have and easy to use.

bloomhousemoon
United States
28 days using the app
April 24, 2019

I love how easy it is to import products! Hope the order process is just as easy! Love this app so far!

Nickolettes Fashion
United States
26 days using the app
November 10, 2018

Fantastic application. It quite literally took a process which used to take me a Full work-week, and helped me cut it down to a single night of work.

GearTheGamer
United States
26 days using the app
Edited April 29, 2020

I love this app. It is easy to import products to my shopify store. It is so easy to find products

Craig's All in One Store
South Africa
26 days using the app