AmaZone DropShipper + Walmart

AmaZone DropShipper + Walmart

Free plan available
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
298 reviews
298 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
298 reviews
February 23, 2019

THANKS YOU

GPrice4You
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 21, 2019

I find app easy and interesting. So far is is what I was looking for. The tutorials and helpful too.

Green Island Herbs
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited February 21, 2019

great app i love it.easy to import product from walmart and amazon
,i will be using it again mostely for walmart

keystonedeals-
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 20, 2019

this app is very useful and will continue to be in the future. I am just starting e-commerce so I'm sure I will use this app a lot.

DudesHouseGlass
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 19, 2019

I just started using app for Shopifly business. Amazing how easy it is to work. I would definitely recommend using.

Da Style Loft Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 17, 2019

this app is down...first of it didnt work so well...but now is all down all that was uploaded cant even be seen.

EK CHIC HOME
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited February 17, 2019

App now says webpage is down or has moved. Security cert has expired, so app & webpage are unsecure.

The Outdoorsman Type
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited February 28, 2019

My sku# are not intergrating. Amazone is suppose to be one of my fullfillment options, when creating my product page.

My Curvy Dress
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 16, 2019

I downloaded the app and it seems like it can be really helpful for my store but the unsecured part scares me with all the information that will travel trough the store .

Skip Da Mall
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
February 15, 2019

I love this app so far. So easy to import new products. I wish it would upload walmart customer reviews though.

King City Treasures
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days