AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

Organic Print on Demand Fulfilment & Worldwide Dropshipping

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

111 - 120 of 155 reviews

The Purple Diva T-shirts & Apparels

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

This app has every I needed from t-shirts to pillows for my store. I love this app!!! Great job guys

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

We are glad you are enjoying our AOP APP products, we have added more with our new improved AOP+ APP. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Basis Of Reality

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 months

Great app and amazing customer service! Unlike any on-demand printing service i've ever used, seriously they go above and beyond!

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are very please we have provided you with excellent customer service which is one of our priorities. You may also join our FB group for any assistance https://www.facebook.com/groups/alloverprint

ManekiBB

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Updated: Uygar has to stepped in and resolve the problem.

I placed my order on November 28. And today is December 28, I contacted them few days ago with no response, then I try contact them for the second time just to know that my order is still in processing. One WHOLE month and is still in processing. Worst part is the system marked my order as shipped!!! I just can't believe it.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

We’re sorry to hear that you have experienced this. This is an unusual happening and we rarely encounter it. We’re glad the issue was able to be resolved. But if you need assistance don’t hesitate to email us at help@aop.plus , we’re available 24/7 to assist you

Rosetta Stoned Shack

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Will Save you a shit load of time , if only they had AOP Hoodies & Backpacks this would be the only POD app you'll ever need

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad we have served your needs well, we appreciate so much of your business. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Cases Mugs

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

I love this app, I love working with the team at AOP. Great products and great customer service. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

March 12, 2019

Hi

Thank you so much for your great feedback! We love working with you too :)

The Vault

Location Canada
Time spent using app 8 minutes

Im leaving a neutral rating because I didn't really get the chance to try it out, but was immediately thrown off by the $17 wholesale price on a basic tee. We all know there are POD services with the same tee for $9.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

We appreciate the feedback. We try to keep the wholesale price as minimal as we can be given that products are printed and shipped from the UK. If you wish to give AOP another try we’ll be happy to assist you anytime

OMDALA

Location Lithuania
Time spent using app 2 days

Looks cool. Also have awesome option to create collect and there is no longer a need to mockup each product separately .

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Dogs Make Me Smile

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

What an amazing app and team behind it! These guys are the best. They do so many little things that make a brand stick out. Example they include a note with your logo in your orders. They also offer so many great and unique products to help you stand out from the crown. They know what's up. Can't recommend them enough,

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Family Gift

Location Morocco
Time spent using app Over 1 year

If you are looking for customized unique products, this is the application you need to use. Great products, great support! Highly recommended!

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

We’re glad you liked our AOP app. We give customers as much freedom as we can give with regards to choosing products they wish to sell and how they wish to sell them.

IllGear Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

I love that the app populates all the different garments for easy designing, makes everything quick and simple... loads of clothing styles to choose from.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you are found our AOP APP very user-friendly, we appreciate so much of your business. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus