AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
156 reviews
156 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
156 reviews
January 14, 2019

yes its nice to have this app it help out a lot even though I am still learning how to use it. One i get the hang it would be even better

Gopbooard
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad we have served your needs.
If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Edited January 13, 2019

This app has every I needed from t-shirts to pillows for my store. I love this app!!! Great job guys

The Purple Diva T-shirts & Apparels
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

We are glad you are enjoying our AOP APP products, we have added more with our new improved AOP+ APP. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

January 13, 2019

Great app and amazing customer service! Unlike any on-demand printing service i've ever used, seriously they go above and beyond!

Basis Of Reality
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are very please we have provided you with excellent customer service which is one of our priorities. You may also join our FB group for any assistance https://www.facebook.com/groups/alloverprint

Edited December 31, 2018

Updated: Uygar has to stepped in and resolve the problem.

I placed my order on November 28. And today is December 28, I contacted them few days ago with no response, then I try contact them for the second time just to know that my order is still in processing. One WHOLE month and is still in processing. Worst part is the system marked my order as shipped!!! I just can't believe it.

ManekiBB
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

We’re sorry to hear that you have experienced this. This is an unusual happening and we rarely encounter it. We’re glad the issue was able to be resolved. But if you need assistance don’t hesitate to email us at help@aop.plus , we’re available 24/7 to assist you

December 14, 2018

Will Save you a shit load of time , if only they had AOP Hoodies & Backpacks this would be the only POD app you'll ever need

Rosetta Stoned Shack
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad we have served your needs well, we appreciate so much of your business. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

December 12, 2018

I love this app, I love working with the team at AOP. Great products and great customer service. Highly recommended.

Cases Mugs
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
AOP+ replied March 12, 2019

Hi

Thank you so much for your great feedback! We love working with you too :)

December 7, 2018

Im leaving a neutral rating because I didn't really get the chance to try it out, but was immediately thrown off by the $17 wholesale price on a basic tee. We all know there are POD services with the same tee for $9.

The Vault
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

We appreciate the feedback. We try to keep the wholesale price as minimal as we can be given that products are printed and shipped from the UK. If you wish to give AOP another try we’ll be happy to assist you anytime

November 28, 2018

Looks cool. Also have awesome option to create collect and there is no longer a need to mockup each product separately .

OMDALA
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 2 days
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

November 27, 2018

What an amazing app and team behind it! These guys are the best. They do so many little things that make a brand stick out. Example they include a note with your logo in your orders. They also offer so many great and unique products to help you stand out from the crown. They know what's up. Can't recommend them enough,

Dogs Make Me Smile
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Edited November 19, 2018

If you are looking for customized unique products, this is the application you need to use. Great products, great support! Highly recommended!

Family Gift
Morocco
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

We’re glad you liked our AOP app. We give customers as much freedom as we can give with regards to choosing products they wish to sell and how they wish to sell them.