Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its diverse product selection, high-quality prints, and efficient production and shipping. They praise its user-friendly interface and customization process, but suggest minor improvements. The app's competitive pricing, unique print-on-demand offerings, and ability to create multiple products simultaneously are appreciated. Merchants commend the prompt problem-solving of the live chat team, but desire more customization options. They value the app's branding services, cost and shipping transparency, and quick turnaround time. The wide range of clothing styles, seamless shop integration, and unique product collection are also noted.

July 1, 2020

great app.............................................................................................................................................................

Survivor Sister
United States
About 1 month using the app
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Thank you for your time to give us a review. This means so much to us.

July 6, 2021

I don't usually leave reviews, but AOP+ is brilliant. It's only been a few weeks but so far products are great, service is great, my customers are happy so I'm happy.

Yorkshire Stuff
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
AOP+ replied July 15, 2021

Wow, that is great to hear. Thank you for sharing your experience and giving us an awesome review. We work hard to provide the best service we can. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

November 26, 2021

THIS APP IS AMAZING. IT IS EVERYTHING YOU NEED FOR STARTING A NEW BUSINESS. YOU WILL MOT BE DISAPPOINTED

Krystalized Kulture
United States
About 1 month using the app
AOP+ replied November 29, 2021

We’re glad you loved it! Thank you so much for your review. We are glad we have served your needs well. Our role as POD partners is to help you make your work easier and more efficient. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Edited May 4, 2020

What a load of rubbish! This APP has major bugs and does not import orders. They fixed it and 2 days later it's broken again and is not pulling though orders from ETSY. They expect you to manually send them orders via email which i a total time waste. They should have at least built a function upload your own orders like every other POD app. A huge disappointment with constant false promises. I do not recommend this APP.

FAF Challenge
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
AOP+ replied May 13, 2021

Hello, We are sorry about the issue, Etsy has a very complicated integration unlike here in Shopify. We did our best to resolve this issue and now we no longer this complaints with our Etsy users. We appreciate your feedback to helps us a lot to know where to improve and where to focus more. feedback helps us a lot to know where to improve and where to focus more

September 25, 2020

I just discovered that this app does not automatically transfer a payment made by my shopify store paypal button. The funds sat in my business paypal account, ergo, my order did not go through. Luckily, it was my own order, which I always place before I go live. I cannot use an app that will not accept automatic transfers between payment methods and their business. Too bad, because I think I'd like their facemasks.
I'd give them 0 stars but...

HeartsFlourish
United States
Over 1 year using the app
AOP+ replied May 13, 2021

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. I’m very sorry we failed to meet your expectations. We have updated our APP now, our users have the option to pay the invoice by auto-debit to the card they save on our APP or manually, but automatic transfer from your store payment to ours is not possible, which mostly same goes to other POD APP. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

August 14, 2019

So many wonderful choices and easy to use. Excited to provide these products to my customers. Great tool.

One Caffeinated Momma
United States
About 1 month using the app
AOP+ replied September 5, 2019

Hello hello

Thanks for great feedback. So happy to hear that and can feel the excitement.

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise ...

Edited May 13, 2021

We lovveeee this app. It has made our business so much better. Thanks so much. We just started out and have not placed an order yet. We will update once we have placed an order. Update: The quality of the items were great. The time to receive the items was very extensive and caused a slow down in our POD business. We are no longer doing POD with AOP.

Dayoh Greats
United States
About 1 month using the app
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Thank you for choosing our AOP APP to be part of your business. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

April 10, 2019

The app has been incredibly easy to use. Its formatting is beautiful. The Integration seamlessly. Will continue to use.

Speak Up and Inspire
Canada
About 1 month using the app
AOP+ replied May 2, 2019

That is amazing to hear. There are still so much to do on app but we are working on it. New update will be great.

Thanks for using our app!

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your super feedback!

Edited August 27, 2020

Takes way too long, haven´t even received my sample order after a month, cannot know if customers have received their orders, no tracking what so ever, prices change without notice 700% (you end up paying). Cannot recommend. The 5-star ratings made by themselves with the same txt...

Siniraita Shop
Thailand
Over 1 year using the app
AOP+ replied May 13, 2021

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. Our processing time now has been improved. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Edited December 31, 2018

Updated: Uygar has to stepped in and resolve the problem.

I placed my order on November 28. And today is December 28, I contacted them few days ago with no response, then I try contact them for the second time just to know that my order is still in processing. One WHOLE month and is still in processing. Worst part is the system marked my order as shipped!!! I just can't believe it.

ManekiBB
United States
Over 2 years using the app
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

We’re sorry to hear that you have experienced this. This is an unusual happening and we rarely encounter it. We’re glad the issue was able to be resolved. But if you need assistance don’t hesitate to email us at help@aop.plus , we’re available 24/7 to assist you