Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its diverse product selection, high-quality prints, and efficient production and shipping. They praise its user-friendly interface and customization process, but suggest minor improvements. The app's competitive pricing, unique print-on-demand offerings, and ability to create multiple products simultaneously are appreciated. Merchants commend the prompt problem-solving of the live chat team, but desire more customization options. They value the app's branding services, cost and shipping transparency, and quick turnaround time. The wide range of clothing styles, seamless shop integration, and unique product collection are also noted.

November 16, 2019

Great POD platform. I am using this with others and love this one better. Try out this platform and you will also be happy

fathomurbantees
United States
About 2 hours using the app
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Thank you for the recommendation. We’re happy to hear that you like our app.
If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

August 26, 2018

Nearly impossible to figure out how to integrate. Not intuitive in any way.

Lost our business.

Breathe Again Shelties
United States
About 21 hours using the app
AOP+ replied May 13, 2021

We are very sorry to hear about this, If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Edited November 3, 2019

so far so good waiting for upload to watch the magic which work exactly the way it's programmed to be thanks for the update .

GoodMorningYawners
United States
About 1 hour using the app
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Great product choices! We’re happy to be able to accommodate your product preference. Rest assured we will keep trying to add more products if possible. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

August 9, 2018

Amazing people to work with. Young and very eager to improve their app. Their product range is good and adding new ones everytime. Even if they don't have the product they find and add that for you.

They will be a big player in near future for sure. Keep up good work guys.

Nutees
United Kingdom
6 minutes using the app
AOP+ replied May 13, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

September 5, 2018

This app is confusing. I have no clue what i'm doing. And to be honest, i must have learned over 20 apps with no problem. But this one....

ConnectBear
United States
11 minutes using the app
AOP+ replied May 13, 2021

Thank you for providing your review, This feedback helps us a lot to know where to improve and where to focus more, so we can provide our APP users the best service we can. We have our new AOP+ APP, If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

December 7, 2018

Im leaving a neutral rating because I didn't really get the chance to try it out, but was immediately thrown off by the $17 wholesale price on a basic tee. We all know there are POD services with the same tee for $9.

The Vault
Canada
8 minutes using the app
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

We appreciate the feedback. We try to keep the wholesale price as minimal as we can be given that products are printed and shipped from the UK. If you wish to give AOP another try we’ll be happy to assist you anytime

January 30, 2023

dashboard sucks, can't navigate their catalog & see what kind of products/prices they have without needing to upload an image & create a product first. Limited sizing on wall decor.

Fleeky Kat
United States
4 minutes using the app
AOP+ replied January 31, 2023

Dear Andrew

We're sorry to hear that you had trouble navigating our catalogue and finding the information you need. Our support team is available 24/7 to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have. If you would like, we would be happy to schedule a demo to show you the full capabilities of the app and how easy it is to use.

We take your feedback seriously and are constantly working to improve our platform. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts.

November 10, 2023

My Mini Pillow
United States
3 months using the app
November 25, 2023

Mayilux
United States
11 minutes using the app