Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its diverse product selection, high-quality prints, and efficient production and shipping. They praise its user-friendly interface and customization process, but suggest minor improvements. The app's competitive pricing, unique print-on-demand offerings, and ability to create multiple products simultaneously are appreciated. Merchants commend the prompt problem-solving of the live chat team, but desire more customization options. They value the app's branding services, cost and shipping transparency, and quick turnaround time. The wide range of clothing styles, seamless shop integration, and unique product collection are also noted.

November 29, 2022

swedrfghjnmkl,,mnhbgvcfdxsdftgyhujikoijhygtfrdeseedrftgyhjkjhgfdcfvgbhjhgfiuygtfgyhujiokuhygdfvbxndi vrvidhjvkshz

Lvlz2it
Australia
10 months using the app
April 13, 2021

We picked this app for the great selection and got great customer service as well! I definitely recommend it!

WallStreeTees
United States
10 months using the app
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are very please we have provided you with excellent customer service which is one of our priorities. You may also join our FB group for any assistance https://www.facebook.com/groups/alloverprint

August 24, 2018

Awesome interface, will be testing this company out in the next few weeks!

Sixopho
Canada
10 months using the app
AOP+ replied May 13, 2021

Thanks for the feedback, we hope you had a great experience with us. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

June 26, 2020

Easy to use and outstanding customer support! I highly recommend this company. Easy to download and setup!

Suron Arts
United States
10 months using the app
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Thank you for the feedback. We really appreciate it. This kind of feedback motivates us to do better. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

April 20, 2021

You guys have great shipping times compared to other platforms I've used. Thank you for staying consistent. I just wish there was a way that AOP+ could integrate more creative ability when designing products.

Primegold.co
United States
9 months using the app
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

We are glad that you are satisfied with our shipping time frame, We appreciate your feedback about our process, we will still work hard to improve our APP and we will surely look into this suggestion for future upgrades. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

September 11, 2018

I haven't yet got any orders but I'm liking the app. Great customer service they'll answer your questions. Try it

Sick Skulls
United States
9 months using the app
AOP+ replied May 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are very please we have provided you with excellent customer service which is one of our priorities. You may also join our FB group for any assistance https://www.facebook.com/groups/alloverprint

July 18, 2020

I use this app for face masks. The products are high quality and the processing/shipping is fast....

Dope Energy LLC
United States
9 months using the app
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

We are glad that you are satisfied with our shipping time frame, We appreciate your feedback about our process, If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

June 28, 2022

So far the app is performing well. I wish I can adjust the prices manually instead of just by markup. Would like the option to make a flat dollar pricing instead of 0.99 ending. I'm not able to edit the title in preferences or after I create the product. I can only edit description and tags. There is a variant for gender that is created with each product. Would like to have options to include or hide the gender variant.

Dezignables
United States
9 months using the app
AOP+ replied December 16, 2022

Hi, We thank you so much for your time to provide your feedback. Your review helps us get better and to know where to improve and focus more, so we can provide our APP users the best service we can.

November 8, 2021

When Brexit happened I needed to find a UK POD company. This company are fantastic - the customer service is amazing and available 24/7. The range is great - just wish they had their own postage calculator app like Printful does.

Jodi Taylor
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
AOP+ replied November 10, 2021

Wow, that is great to hear. Thank you for sharing your experience and giving us an awesome review. We appreciate your suggestion and we are still working on improving our APP in so many ways. We work hard to provide the best service we can. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

April 1, 2022

Great app, I tried a lot of POD suppliers but this AOP+ is a good fit for my business as I am targeting the European market.

Cryptosphinx
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
AOP+ replied April 4, 2022

Thank you for choosing AOP+ to be part of your business, let us grow together. Our support team is available 24/7 in any case you need anything, you may reach them at help@aop.plus