AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

Organic Print on Demand Fulfilment & Worldwide Dropshipping

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 155 reviews

Dayoh Greats

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

We lovveeee this app. It has made our business so much better. Thanks so much. We just started out and have not placed an order yet. We will update once we have placed an order. Update: The quality of the items were great. The time to receive the items was very extensive and caused a slow down in our POD business. We are no longer doing POD with AOP.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you for choosing our AOP APP to be part of your business. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

The Prime Now

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

Amazing customer service! I don't normally write many reviews for companies but these 5 stars were well deserved. The team was super helpful... and held my hand through every step of the journey. I did not think it would be this easy to get all my orders done and shipped on time. Well done team! It's rare these days to find POD online you can trust to actually deliver what they say they will with great customer service too. Definitely recommend AOP.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. It is our pleasure to assist you.

Dacnoyfame

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 days

I am a beginner , hopeful I will get the best out of the app. will review my experiences as I go along.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you for choosing AOP APP with your business, we would be grateful to assist you along the way. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Tech By Starks

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

NICE STAFF VERY INFORMATIVE I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM LOVE THE PRODUCTS THEY HAVE A LINK THATS ASK FOR MORE IDEAS , PRETTY COOL

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with AOP. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Syncopate Vintage

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

Updating my review to give more stars!
Had a small issue with one of my first prints, but since then they've been absolutely fantastic. Customer service live chat are always quick to help with any issues, even editing orders after they've been paid for. Super easy service to use and all my customers have commented on the fantastic quality of the products they receive. I've completely move over all my print on demand products and no longer use other suppliers now since AOP are more reasonably priced and easier to contact.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience and sharing here your feedback with our AOP APP. We are always here to assist you all the way.

The Stout Industrial Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Y'all, download this app. Although I'm a relatively new ARTHOUSE_STREETFASHION startup, I've experimented with every POD / AOP vendor available; I've worked with manufacturers & printers directly. This is the supreme app for a few reasons. 1. Seamless design tool that works with surgical precision. 2. Product variety.
3. Overall interface design. Hands down leading the pack.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad we have served your needs well, we appreciate so much of your business. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

ThePODMerch

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

Using for a while, for the products in our new project. We got the samples, a bit pricey but product quality is great. Also customer support is great. Thank you.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you for providing your review, This feedback helps us a lot to know where to improve and where to focus more. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Special Buy

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

cool cause i can customize so yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Awesome!!

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

We have finally added this option since we received a lot of requests, and we are glad you are satisfied with it. Have a great one!

Blue Dire Wolf

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

I have used quite a few print on demand apps in the past, and I have to say that this one takes the cake. Many customizable products, All over printing and so much easier to design with. I recommend to anyone wanting to do POD!

Developer reply

November 17, 2020

Hi

Thank you so much for your feedback :) We are trying our best, thanks for your support!

AOP Team

ATMA.CReation

Location Costa Rica
Time spent using app 3 months

Does not provide tracking for shipped orders. When contacted about it they simply closed the ticket. No tracking means that customers will be inquiring about where their orders are and leaving me with no information other than estimates which leave a poor customer service feel.

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Hello, We are very sorry about this. Currently, our tracked shippings are UK and US, we are still looking for a courier partner that we can use to track the shipments for us that will not cost a lot to our APP users. We appreciate your feedback. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus