AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

by alloverprint.it

Organic Print on Demand Fulfilment & Worldwide Dropshipping

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 73 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 73 reviews

Red Zone Riot

Best customer service, very personal which is nice compared to other pod apps. Great quality products and super reliable. Using them for both shopify and etsy is great.cheers!

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Hello hello

We are trying our best to give better support to our users. I know that time difference is a bit problem (because we are in UK) but I believe we are doing ok.

Instead of adding more support team members to cover other time zones who has no idea about our services and printing, we are trying to keep the support team small but efficient.

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

Dan & Toni Fashions

I am using this app to enhance my shop hopefully will increase sales. Will design to help me explore this new adventure.

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Hi

Welcome to the eCom world and adventure. You will love it, it is hard work but great fun, I am sure you will like it.

Join our group to talk with people who like the same adventure. https://aop.plus/academy

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

Wild 5 Design Shop

Hi! I've just started using AOP - and I LOVE it. So easy to add your designs to multiple products at a time. I can't wait to grow my business with you!

FITELUXE

very long turn around times and quality of hoodie and printing is terrible. can't recommend this app.

Gopbooard

yes its nice to have this app it help out a lot even though I am still learning how to use it. One i get the hang it would be even better

The Purple Diva T-shirts & Apparels

This app has every I needed from t-shirts to pillows for my store. I love this app!!! Great job guys

Basis Of Reality

Great app and amazing customer service! Unlike any on-demand printing service i've ever used, seriously they go above and beyond!

ManekiBB

Updated: Uygar has to stepped in and resolve the problem.

I placed my order on November 28. And today is December 28, I contacted them few days ago with no response, then I try contact them for the second time just to know that my order is still in processing. One WHOLE month and is still in processing. Worst part is the system marked my order as shipped!!! I just can't believe it.

Rosetta Stoned Shack

Will Save you a shit load of time , if only they had AOP Hoodies & Backpacks this would be the only POD app you'll ever need

Cases Mugs

I love this app, I love working with the team at AOP. Great products and great customer service. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

March 12, 2019

Hi

Thank you so much for your great feedback! We love working with you too :)