Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its extensive product range and customization options, including personalized brand and size tags. Its seamless Shopify integration and automated fulfillment process are praised for simplifying product management. The customer service is noted for its promptness and professionalism, often outperforming other POD services. Merchants also commend the high-quality products that accurately represent their brands. The platform is user-friendly, offering services like embroidery and personal branding, and has a supportive online team. Merchants have reported satisfaction with the order turnaround times.

December 7, 2023

My entire business product catalogue is built on Apliiq. Sure, it seems scary to be so dependent on an external party, but even if you have the capital to build up a basic infrastructure to get started, you're likely spending a lot of time and money to do so.

That being said, the team at Apliiq is good at communication. You can contact them via email, live chat, or setup phone meetings and that does help reassure the fact that a business can be so reliable on one vendor.

The Shopify integration is pretty good. It was difficult to envision how exactly it worked without actually getting some orders. But, once you produce some products on Apliiq site, as long as you have everything set up as instructed, it flows right in. And what's great is when you get an order, again, as long as you follow the instructions (like only clicking fulfill on the Apliiq website), then the rest of the fulfillment process is ALSO automated, including sending your customers a tracking number.

There are a few things I wish Apliiq could do better. On average, fulfillment of my products are between 1.5-2 weeks, which, realistically I think is not bad... but when your customers are expecting Amazon speed for everything, it plays a factor.
I also wish there was a better way to integrate their production schedule and estimated delivery dates into my store. So my customers will know upfront before ordering, when they might get their product. Maybe I missed a tutorial, but I was not able to set this up.

Overall, I chose Apliiq over other POD clothing brands because I value quality of my product, which is a direct reflection of my brand. There are times where things aren't perfect, but they don't hesitate to admit any errors they've made and remediate in a timely fashion.

Asian Baby Clothing
United States
5 months using the app
Apliiq Inc replied December 13, 2023

Thank you so much for the amazing review and wonderful suggestions, so glad we partnered up to create super high quality products for your brand! Stay in touch and looking forward to building in the new year.

Best,
Your Apliiq Team

December 30, 2023

We have had an outstanding experience with Apliiq. From the very beginning they have been professional, available and have accommodated all of our needs. We love that we are able to dropship items to customers versus having to preorder with customers waiting months to receive their items. The quality choices of garments are also very flexible and affordable for our business. We recommend Apliiq to friends that are looking for a dropshipping/printing company all the time.

Scorey Merch
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Apliiq Inc replied January 11, 2024

Thank you so much for the review! The Apliiq team loves to work directly with merchants to create products that suit your brand's needs and vision!

Look forward to supporting your brand,
The Apliiq Team 👊

December 8, 2023

For small business owners and ecommerce brands wanting excellent customer service for their customers, Apliiq is the supplier for you.

I have used printful, printify, and alibaba for suppliers before and have had horrible luck. Printful consistently asymmetrically misprinted my products. Printify gave me quality issues with DTG printing, and Alibaba gave me horrible shipping times and prices. As someone wanting to build a brand built on excellence and quality, this has been incredibly frustrating for me in the past.

But Apliiq offers the personal touch and customer service you are looking forward when it comes to building a brand. Apliiq offers excellent customization to products including custom brand tags and custom sizing tags. They offer the ability to schedule calls and talk with agents as well.

But the reason why I like Apliiq is because recently I needed a tall order of items expedited during the busiest time of the year, and David Softli who is part of Apliiq, went out of his way to see that I received my order within a weeks time. We are trying to launch our business big time into the new year and had scheduled a photoshoot with minimal turnaround time and David was able to deliver.

If you are looking for a supplier that is going to match your effort as a business own, offer excellent customer service, and a high quality product. Apliiq is the supplier for you.

Upward and Onward
United States
8 months using the app
Apliiq Inc replied December 13, 2023

Thank you so much for the amazing review and so happy that David was able to help get you your order when you needed it most! Cheers to many more!!

Happy Holidays,
Your Apliiq Team

January 9, 2024

Addsumcolor appreciate everything about apliiq from the updates to the point where they make sure i really okay on my end. Apliiq will really make sure you’re doing the right thing for yourself. High appreciation to Pete Lamb and his beautiful team APLIIQ

AddSumColor
United States
2 months using the app
Apliiq Inc replied January 26, 2024

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

November 30, 2023

Excellent and personable customer care received by Pete, who took time out of his busy day to chat to me online, helping me better understand the application's features, and walking me through some best practices for smoother sailing.
Great service by any means, highly recommend!

rubbaduck
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Apliiq Inc replied December 4, 2023

Thank you so much for the review.

Apliiq's team of apparel experts is standing by to help you bring your vision to life.

Best,
The Apliiq Team

November 29, 2023

Apliiq gives you all the tools to succeed!!! They automate everything for you so you have more time to focus on your designs and website. I can make a design and have it up on my shopify store in seconds! Makes the building of a drop shipping store so much easier.

The ONLY thing I wish they offered is the ability to purchase ultra high quality mockups of each product, or photography of your product when you purchase a sample. Maybe one day they can offer that service!!

Shoutout to CUSTOMER SERVICE cause i ask a lot of questions almost daily and they are super fast with their responses always so helpful. "

I really do love this company and look forward to working with them for the next decade!

Shirts Don't Lie
United States
3 months using the app
Apliiq Inc replied December 4, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving a review.

This tried and true Shopify app will automate all order processing for you, to make it as easy as possible to run your store.

We are so happy you've had the chance to work with the Apliiq team, as we are always here to support with helpful advice, or to iron out any wrinkles that may pop up.

Best,
Your Apliiq team

December 18, 2023

Peter and His Team do an amazing job of handling business a making sure the customers are satisfied and that products arrive on time. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone who wants to start a brand.

FvkeMerchand!$e
United States
7 months using the app
Apliiq Inc replied December 21, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving a review.

Apliiq has made substantial increases to production capacity and staffing for the holiday season to ensure orders placed before the cutoff time arrive before Xmas.

Best,
Your Apliiq team

December 12, 2023

With apparel being just a small part of my business, Apliiq has been the perfect answer for a one stop shop to take care of all the necessary elements so I don’t have to. Shopify integration is seemless and their dedication to customer service is above and beyond. Thank You

fährt
United States
5 months using the app
Apliiq Inc replied December 21, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving this review. Apliiq is the perfect solution for creating premium branded apparel products that you can resell with no effort in your online store. The Apliiq team is hard at work creating a legendary customer service experience, where we are easy to get a hold of, and actually help you solve problems!

Best,
The Apliiq Team

November 20, 2023

I am absolutely thrilled with my partnership with Apliiq! Over the past two years, my experience with the company has been nothing short of exceptional. Apliiq consistently delivers outstanding products, top-notch services, and unparalleled support from their dedicated team.

For anyone envisioning a successful clothing brand, Apliiq is the perfect partner to bring that vision to life. Their personalized assistance ensures that every need is met, guiding you seamlessly toward your desired results. What truly sets them apart is their exceptional customer service, which is incredibly responsive—I often receive assistance within the same day!

Working with Apliiq has been an absolute pleasure, and I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone seeking excellence in product quality, service, and support for their clothing brand.

Musicindustrywashout
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Apliiq Inc replied November 24, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

We are so happy you've worked with our team to build your brand! Best of luck this Black Friday / Cyber Monday!

Best,
Your Apliiq Team

December 18, 2023

Apliiq has a robust product selection but where they truly excel is their customer service. It was our company's first foray into POD and after reading a lot of negative reviews about some of the larger suppliers lack of customer support, we decided to select Apliiq knowing that we'd need more guidance in the beginning to get started. Ben, Pete, Kim and the entire customer service team have always been really helpful when we've had questions or helping to provide guidance on any customer complaints (inevitable in the retail business). They've also gone above and beyond in just their general knowledge of the industry and guidance with artwork, shipping policies, customer inquiries, etc.

Shop Afters
United States
About 2 months using the app
Apliiq Inc replied December 21, 2023

Thank you so much for your review.

Apliiq is so pleased you've connected with our team of apparel experts. Our team members love to work with brands to help design, produce and fulfill your branded products!

Best,
-The Apliiq Team