Appointment Booking ‑ Appointo , 256 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 29, 2023

Had to talk to support to figure out double bookings. Spoke to someone who walked me through all the steps to change my settings and help get my booking services figured out. Appreciate the good customer service

Puget Sound Mobile Glassblowing
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 27, 2023

The app is great but not nearly as good as the support team behind it, genuinely blown away but the initial support and set up advice given. Highly recommend!

Kids On Quadz
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 24, 2023

Great service, they are very helpful with setting up the App and configure it to our needs. Easy to use and user friendly.

Bayu The Label
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 23, 2023

Great support and help from the team. Happy to work with this app. Sometimes missed our call, but when I needed adjustments, the guys were really willing to understand my needs and solve the issue.

skutry-pisek
Czechia
Time spent using app: 22 days
March 21, 2023

Brilliant, Pryianshu was very helpful and helped me through the whole process. Thank you for the support

BricotecaUK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 17, 2023

Love these guys. Stellar support and personal service. Customizations possible, personal touch, would recommend.

Kitengela Hot Glass
Kenya
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 15, 2023

Very quick and effective support - Thanks a lot, and great to have a free option too! Would recommend

East Food
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
March 14, 2023

Great customer service. He was able to walk me through a step by step setup via phone and he was very patient 10/10

Intellectual Soul Sista
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 14, 2023

What can I say. Not only does this app do more than exactly what I'm looking for, but the team are so amazing to work with. I spoke to Priyanshu and after a few messages he was on a call with me, sharing my screen whilst he talked me through everything I needed. Honestly one of the best services I've ever experienced. Would highly recommend

Mind Matters Healing
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
March 14, 2023

Priyanshu was so helpful and set up my appointment calendar within 30 minutes.
The app seems to be really good and just what i need for my small business.

Monday's Child
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 17 hours