Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited May 19, 2021

Great service! My account rep is very responsive and helpful. The platform is robust and they keep innovating. I like the automated flows you can set up and the reporting is really easy to read. If you use Klaviyo it's similar to that for flows and will feel easy to use.

Sienna Naturals
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 26, 2021

You can't go wrong using Attentive as your SMS platform. Their integration with Shopify is seamless and easy. The Attentive dashboard is intuitive and easy to use. SMS has quickly become one of our most profitable channels, and the Attentive team has been with us all the way. They are knowledgeable, helpful, and always extremely mindful of compliance. I can't recommend them enough!

Revel Nail
United States
9 months using the app
May 20, 2021

We love Attentive and would recommend it to anyone looking to scale the SMS/MMS program. The support is incredible.

Legacybox
United States
9 months using the app
May 7, 2021

Our experience with Attentive has been nothing short of excellent! Our rep is so helpful, insightful and wonderful to work with. The UI is easy to use and they're constantly putting out new product releases and listening to their users for feedback. 10/10 would recommend!

MATE the Label
United States
8 months using the app
May 24, 2021

The interface is very user friendly and the support the attentive team provides is incredible. Really great app for anybody looking to scale their SMS marketing.

Eva NYC
United States
7 months using the app
May 19, 2021

Attentive is great! Easy to use, their team is awesome, and SMS performance since switching to Attentive speaks for itself!

Lilla P
United States
6 months using the app
April 26, 2021

Cannot recommend Attentive enough for SMS marketing! In less than 6 months, our subscriber list has tripled and we are seeing incredible revenue numbers. But, I think the best part about Attentive is their fantastic support team. We have a dedicated success manager who is constantly optimizing for us and helping us grow. Their white glove team and live chat respond within minutes to any questions or issues I have. Overall, I recommend Attentive for any business looking to take their SMS marketing to the next level!

KITSCH
United States
6 months using the app
April 26, 2021

The Shopify integration is easy to use as with everything Attentive touches. Highly recommend partnering with Attentive for SMS messaging!

PMD Beauty
United States
6 months using the app
April 26, 2021

Attentive has helped us significantly increase our revenue! Our client manager, Lauren, is so helpful and dedicated to assisting us in growing our business! It is very easy to use the interface and they are always adding new features and updates to improve the experience! We are very happy with Attentive

Sunshine Sisters
United States
5 months using the app