MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free
Auto Currency Converter

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 470 reviews

craftbuddy.shop

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

It seems to be working fine, Paul was very king and fast to verify our store. It seems to be working well so far no complaints.

Developer reply

August 9, 2022

Glad to hear you are liking the app so far! 🙂 If you need anything at all, just let us know. We are always happy to assist you. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

tinys.co

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 41 minutes

Aroll from the customer service is extremely helpful and responsive. Fixed the problem within a few minutes. Thank you for the support

Developer reply

August 9, 2022

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

Spyglass Parkour Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 42 minutes

Amazing experience from Trish. She helped me verify my account and gave me a lot of help to build my website. definitely recommend this app!

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for helping share the word about us! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

Alexa's Gifts

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Great customer service! I had trouble with the app loading on my site. Their chat agent took some time to investigate the issue, and fixed it. I appreciate that very much. Thank you!

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

We're so glad that you are happy with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

Piggie Parodies Official

Location Norway
Time spent using app 14 days

Easy to use app and an issue (due to my error) was fixed quickly by support.
Thank you for the app and support =)

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review! If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

DakiniDesign

Location Norway
Time spent using app 37 minutes

I received such amazing help and support from Aroll in the chat service, it makes such a difference to be met with smiles and super friendly support, I highly recommend this app!!

Developer reply

July 28, 2022

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. We'd be delighted to assist you. All the best, Kevin

Mossberry Wear

Location Turkey
Time spent using app 3 months

I have been using this app for my e-commerce business and it provides excellent results. The support team is remarkably professional especially Mr. Paul has been been prompt and kind. I would recommend this app to my network!

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for sharing the word about us! 🌟 We truly appreciate you using our app, and if you ever have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to contact us anytime! Our team would be delighted to assist you. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

London SK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 15 days

great App very easy and simple to use , and the support was very helpful ( Jon) and very quick :) thanks

Developer reply

July 22, 2022

So glad that you are happy with our app and services. Thank you for leaving a positive 5-star review! 🌟 Much appreciated, Kevin

Levanter Design

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 28 minutes

The converter functions perfectly with great customisable options - AA was particularly helpful on customer support.

Developer reply

July 20, 2022

Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-Stars! We're so glad you love our app and customer support. 🤩 Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any further questions. We are always happy to help! All the best, Kevin

AGI IT SOLUTIONS

Location Australia
Time spent using app 1 day

i cant belive this app is totally free! everyone should use this app!!!!its easy to use & the support i got from trish was amazing

Developer reply

July 20, 2022

Thank you for the positive 5-star review! We greatly appreciate you using the app. If you have further questions or experience issues along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. 🙌 All the best, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 46 47
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 46 47