MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free
Auto Currency Converter

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

91 - 100 of 470 reviews

MagicSkinCo

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

I am using this app for a while to be honest it is very easy to use and the support team is amazing, I'm impressed by the way they treated me.

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Thank you for the 5-Star review! Your honest feedback means everything to us, and we are here anytime you need us. Cheers, Kevin

The Smart Bags Store

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 1 month

It works perfectly. Does all that they say t does and is very easy to use. I tested it with VPNs to confirm and it supports loads of countries.

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

We are so pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our app. 😊 Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review. Much appreciated, Kevin

RAUF

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 18 minutes

Awesome, just perfect! Quick installation set up, Had a tiny bit of an issue and jumped onto the support chat and spoke to Abbie, who assisted me right away and got my issue fixed straight away too!
She was amazing, and very professional and efficient
5/5 cannot complain!

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

You are awesome! 🤩 Thank you so much for the 5-stars and for your kind words. If there's anything else we can do, just let us know anytime. Much appreciated, Kevin

Lookunique | Health & Beauty Products for Everyone

Location France
Time spent using app 24 days

A great app for every eCommerce website and even better support. These guys are amazing! Thank you so much

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Awesome! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and customer support! Thanks so much for the 5-stars! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

Druid's Oak

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

Excellent immediate support getting me started. Yet to test the complete app functionality but at first glance seems fine

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

We really appreciate the 5-Star review! 🤩 These reviews make our day here. Thanks, Kevin

TIFFANI & LU

Location Italy
Time spent using app 21 days

Service was prompt and 10/10. I would recommend this app to anyone looking for a great currency converter for their store

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

We're so happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you so much for the positive review and for sharing the word about us. If there's anything else we can help with, just let us know anytime. 🙂 Much appreciated, Kevin

crake

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 8 months

nice help nice support, five stars services
nice help nice support, five stars services
nice help nice support, five stars services

acmerkavip

Location Spain
Time spent using app 2 months

L a llevo usando desde hace un tiempo y me gusta mucho y ademas es de gran ayuda, es muy facil de configurar.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Muchas gracias por la reseña positiva de cinco estrellas. ¡Realmente apreciamos que use nuestra aplicación y le agradecemos por tomarse el tiempo para compartir sus pensamientos y comentarios! Todo lo mejor, Kevin

Mental Artefex

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I love the ease of use installation. The dashboard navigation is user-friendly and straight to the point.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Glad you are loving our app! Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! Cheers, Kevin

Ailouro

Location Egypt
Time spent using app 3 months

Amazing app for currency conversions. Customer support has been really helpful and friendly as well (special thanks to Pete!)

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and customer service! Thanks so much for the 5-stars! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 46 47
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 46 47