MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

Free

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
101 - 110 of 390 reviews

Marisepix

so far is so easy to use, very nice experience. will rate again later when I finish settng the app up

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! Please feel free to reach out to us anytime with any questions or if we can help in any way. 🙌 All the best, Katherine

MAAB New Zealand

easy to use and awesome !! would highly recommend to people sell globally . like this alot and pls install .

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉 Much appreciated, Kevin

Expression By Nada

the app works great, helped me accomplish most of my goals. the support are really great and responsive. there was just one feature i wasn't able to utilize because my check out is drawers so that was disappointing.

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

What a wonderful review! ✨ Thank you so much for giving us 5-stars! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime at support@boosterapps.com. Cheers, Kevin

Dunleath Fashion

Easy to install and use. Looking forward to seeing how our customers react to it, and whether it generates more sales.

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! Thanks so much for the review! ✨

The Olively Co

So easy to set this up and it works exactly as I'd expect. It's quick, subtle, light and effective. Thank you!

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you for the 5-Star review! Your honest feedback means everything to us and we're glad that you feel we're on the right track! 🤩 Much appreciated, Katherine

Embra Essentials

It is very simple to set up, and I am loving what the app has to offer so far! Also, it's free! What more could you want?

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! Glad you are enjoying the app and thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🎉 Cheers, Katherine

Beezyhive

Awesome app. Well done, Stuart!
I'm impressed. I'm new at shopify and it is great that he can offer free apps for new startup.

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Means the world to us and we're so glad you are happy with our app! Thanks so much for the 5-stars and awesome review! 🤩

Carmiel Creations

Great app! Easy to use and customize. Love it! Highly recommended to shopify owners like me who are just starting out

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Thanks so much for the amazing review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉 Cheers, Katherine

S'Fly High

Great App , easy to set up with guide. Best Free Version. You should try it for your store. Click Intall

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Thanks so much for the awesome review S'Fly High Team! 🚀 Much appreciated, Katherine

IZAAK AZANEI

Just started using the app and so far it works perfectly fine. I received a very good assistance from their support team - they were so quick in resolving the issues I had during the set up process.

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Wonderful, we are always happy to help out anytime! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🤩 All the best, Katherine

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 38 39
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 38 39