MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

Free

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
121 - 130 of 394 reviews

LOFANS-ELECTRONICS

I installed the app 1 day ago, This far the app work perfectly, I will confirm after several sales using this app.

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Thanks so much for choosing our app and for the 5-stars! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. 😊 Cheers, Katherine

MyBabyByMerry

useful app. coudnt find how not to fix it on screen. I want it to be fixed on page. overall perfect.

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

Hi MyBabyByMerry Team!

Thanks so much for the 5-star review and we can help! 🙌 If you haven't had a chance, check out our FAQ How-To pages here:

https://help.boosterapps.net/category/1895-how-tos

There are 2 articles listed on the page that might be able to help:
- How to change the display position of the currency bar
- How to change the currency bar position on mobile

If you still need help or have additional questions, feel free to reach out to us at support@boosterapps.com and we would be happy to assist. 😊

Cheers, Katherine

araba.ae

Great App, easy to use, can convert any currency. Hope they only can show us the exchange rate between the currencies with the main currency of the domestic country

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🌟Noticed you might have additional questions regarding the exchange rate between currencies? Feel free to reach out to us at support@boosterapps.com to provide details and we can help answer any questions you have. Cheers, Katherine

Maquils

Easy setup. Includes automatic currency converter that works well. I definitely would recommend this app.

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the community! 🙌 All the best, Katherine

Eligius Jewellery UK

Nice and easy to set up and a great addition to my website. Plus an extra bonus of it being free too!!

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! 🤩Cheers, Katherine

STRIYKER Premium Eyewear

This app works flawlessly with seamless set up, and the best part, it's free. Actually free, no triall run or anything and has everything you need.

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

We're so glad you're happy with our app! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🌟All the best, Katherine

RESQME

Best APP for currency converter!
Very easy to use it and automatically show their currency.
Customers also feel comfortable using own their currency!

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for the positive 5-star review! 🌟Cheers, Katherine

Furry Friends Trends

This app is great, you can sell in different countries with different currencies. Very simple to install, very straightforward setup, and with the position editor, you can place it where it suits your needs. Thanks for creating this app and making it free for everyone to use. Thanks so much I love it.

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

We're so glad you love our app! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-stars! 🤩 Much appreciated, Katherine

MiroomShop

Very simple & straight to the point, took around 5 minutes to setup and use. It has a great overall look.

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! 🎉 All the best, Katherine

EMPIREVPAN

very good and to faster, i hope you guy continous with update. right now i fil releave after having a lot problem.

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Thanks for the 5-stars! 🌟 If there is anything we can help with, feel free to reach out to us anytime at support@boosterapps.com. Cheers, Katherine

1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 39 40
1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 39 40