MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free
Auto Currency Converter

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

291 - 300 of 470 reviews

ILoveMyBlanket

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Simple drop down converter that seems to work well so far. I appreciated the automated tool and video to set up the app and the follow up from agent to ensure I was satisfied.

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Glad you are liking the app so far! 🌟 If you have any questions feel free to reach out to us anytime and we would be delighted to help along the way! Cheers, Katherine

Zoe Collins Designs

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 days

Good customer service, and I appreciated how easy it was to add and customize to my website. The video was helpful.

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Awesome! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🙌 Cheers, Katherine

Steamprint

Location Canada
Time spent using app 8 days

Easy to set up and super easy to use. I wish it could be added as an element in the top bar or on the page but since it's free this is not at all expected. Bottom line, I love it. Thank you

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Hey team Steamprint! Thank you so much for the review and feedback! 🤩 I have noted your suggestion and sent it over to our development team, but if you would like to send us more details and specifics, feel free to send us a message at feedback.boosterapps.com. We would love to hear from you! Cheers, Katherine

LavishLuvLux

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

I really enjoy this app. Easy to install and very easy to use this will help expand my business. A big thumbs up from me

Developer reply

January 28, 2021

We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying our app! Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-star review! 🌟 Cheers, Katherine

CIGARS OF LONDON

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 18 days

Looking good so far! :) Easy to install and its free. Just waiting for my website to update so i can view the changes on my site.

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! 🙌 Please let us know if you have any questions or if we can help in any way at support@boosterapps.com. Cheers, Katherine

TechGMobile

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 16 days

It was super easy to set up no problems at all, there is a video guide to show you what you need to do

Developer reply

January 26, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🌟 Cheers, Katherine

M&B Customs and Designs

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 minutes

Super easy to use! Steps were accurate and easy to understand. Very user friendly and doesn't add too much of an "ugly" vibe to the store front.

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thank you so much for the review, team M&B Customs and Designs! 🙌

Victoria's Jewellery

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 14 minutes

Literally the fastest install and configuration!
Great little setup video (thanks for that), a few clicks and there you go. Thank you for a free app that does what you need to pay for with other apps! :)

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

So happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟We're always working hard in providing the best apps to help you and your business succeed! Thanks so much for the positive review! Cheers, Katherine

limesqueeze

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

Easiest app to use so far during my whole Ecommerce experience.
Their instructional webinar to assist with setting up the currency converter tool was very clear and simple!Great work !! Thank you so much !

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

You are so awesome! Thank you so much for the 5-Stars and the positive feedback! 🤩 Cheers, Katherine

Meliaetiya

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 23 days

It was very easy to install and the video is very clear, i just wish we had the choice to choose the rate that we need

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thanks so much for your review! We are always striving to provide the best app services possible and would love to hear your thoughts and feedback in more detail at feedback.boosterapps.com

Please let us know if we can help in any way!

Cheers, Katherine

1 2 26 27 28 30 32 33 34 46 47
1 2 26 27 28 30 32 33 34 46 47