MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free
Auto Currency Converter

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

321 - 330 of 470 reviews

Distort Store

Location Romania
Time spent using app About 1 month

This app is very helpful and easy to use. I added it to my online store and I can say it is a gamechanger.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

We are so happy our app is helping your store skyrocket to the next level! 🚀 Your review is very much appreciated and thanks so much for using our app!

Cheers, Stuart

Smart Hogar

Location Colombia
Time spent using app 13 days

Excelente plugin lo recomiendo demasiado si vendes al rededor del mundo, además es gratis. de verdad lo recomiendo

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

¡Muchas gracias por la revisión de cinco estrellas! 🤩

Padel Queen

Location Sweden
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Great easy to install and very explaining for beginners etc. That its is for free is even better. I tried others but this is the one

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Stars and for choosing our app! ✨We are here anytime you need us!

Best, Stuart

Jianhui London

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 minutes

Wow, great app! Explanation to connect was simple and easy. Thank you so much for allowing us to install this app free. Great help!

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

We're so happy you're loving our app and thank you for the positive review! We are always here and happy to help! 🙌 Cheers, Stuart

Weathii

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

The app was so easy to install and use. Im sure this added feature will be amazing for my store. Plus its free!!

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thanks for the 5-star review! 🎉 We really appreciate you using the app and please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or if we can help in any way. Best, Stuart

Grave Gamer

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Super fast, and easy, and free. You can tell that they care about business owners with this simpler and useful service.

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! 🙌 We love helping and contributing to business owners and their success! Thanks so much for using our app and we are here any time you need us. Cheers, Stuart

General Builders

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

I haven't used the app yet but the installation was very easy. Great job with the instructional video. I look forward to using this application.

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! ✨ Let us know if we can help answer any questions at any time. Best, Stuart

Wiredstyle

Location Norway
Time spent using app 18 days

very good app to help me change the currency or convert it. Easy to setup and use. So grateful for this app!

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

We really appreciate the review! These reviews make our day here! 😁 Cheers, Stuart

Grace Butler Jewellery

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 25 days

super easy to use and install! i would recommend this to anyone who needs a multi currency converter on their webpage!

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

We're so excited you're enjoying the app and greatly appreciate recommending us to the community! Thanks so much for the positive review! 🚀 Cheers, Stuart

Ivana's Boutique

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 13 minutes

Apps works great, and is easy to install. Now trying to figure out how to show the currency button on the home page only, or only the first minute or something like that

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Hi Ivana's Boutique! Were you able to find the answers you were looking for? If not, please feel free to reach out to us anytime and we would be happy to help answer any questions. Or if you have any specific feedback we would love to hear your thoughts at feedback.boosterapps.com

Thanks so much for the review!

1 2 29 30 31 33 35 36 37 46 47
1 2 29 30 31 33 35 36 37 46 47