Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effortless currency conversion, enabling them to tap into international markets. Many have reported a boost in sales as customers can view prices in their local currency. The app's customer support is praised for its responsiveness and 24/7 availability. It's free, easy to install, and features a premium-looking widget, enhancing the Shopify experience.

November 4, 2023

Epic level customer service
Epic.

Ardonn
Israel
About 3 hours using the app
Nova Apps replied November 6, 2023

We are thrilled to hear that! Thanks for the epic review! 🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

July 7, 2023

This is a good free app, and the customer service Trish responded patiently and promptly. It would be even better if you can add custom functions.

INEWCOOL
China
About 2 hours using the app
Nova Apps replied July 7, 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your feedback regarding the custom functions. We're constantly working on improving our app and adding new features, and we'll definitely consider your suggestion. If you have any other ideas or need further assistance, please feel free to let us know. We value your support and hope to continue serving you! - Kevin

July 12, 2023

It surely is a fantastic app for currency conversion. Implementation is super easy. would definitely recommend it to other Shopify developers. Jon helped us in understanding it really well.

Kirti Agarwal
India
About 4 hours using the app
Nova Apps replied July 13, 2023

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for helping share the word about us! 🤩 - Kevin

May 24, 2023

AMAZING APP AND GREAT CUSTOMER SUPPORT I WOULD LIKE TO THANK ALEX FOR THE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE 10/10

buya
Bahrain
1 day using the app
Nova Apps replied May 25, 2023

We're thrilled that you had a fantastic experience with our app and services. We truly appreciate your positive feedback. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. - Kevin

June 20, 2023

Trish replies super fast and is very helpful, she quickly tries to help resolve any questions or concern.

bluejay slips
United States
About 17 hours using the app
Nova Apps replied June 21, 2023

Providing fast and knowledgeable customer support is a top priority for us, and we're glad to hear that we were able to deliver that for you. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our app! - Kevin

August 7, 2023

AMAZING customer service! Got a response straight away and my issue resolved within 5 mins. Highly recommend.

Exuma Blue
United Kingdom
36 minutes using the app
Nova Apps replied August 8, 2023

Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we're grateful for the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for recommending us! - Kevin

June 6, 2023

Great Support!! It Help me so fast, and His name is Jon.. Help me less than 5 minutes it was so quick

ArtDigest
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Nova Apps replied June 6, 2023

We're always here to help, and we're glad that we were able to assist you quickly and effectively. Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your positive experience with us! - Kevin

Edited May 25, 2023

Yaci was extremely helpful. She made sure I received the greatest assistance that could be offered.

doreshags.touch
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Nova Apps replied May 26, 2023

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our customer support! Your 5-star review is much appreciated! 🌟 - Kevin

November 3, 2023

Jeg havde et par spørgsmål til selve installation og opsætning. Fik superhurtig hjælp og svar på alle spørgsmål.
Rigtig god start på at bruge appen.

gordios-online.com
Denmark
About 3 hours using the app
Nova Apps replied November 6, 2023

Vi er glade for at høre, at vores supportteam var i stand til at hjælpe dig effektivt! Nyd appen, og tøv ikke med at kontakte os, hvis du har flere spørgsmål.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

July 24, 2023

Seems to be a light app. It's simple enough to install with the help of their quick video and their chat support is available as needed.

Gaby's Bags
United States
35 minutes using the app
Nova Apps replied July 26, 2023

Thank you for choosing our app to help power your store. We're committed to providing you with the best possible experience and are always here to help with any questions or issues you may have. - Kevin