MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
742 reviews
698 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
698 reviews
July 6, 2021

amazing easy and convenient app to use,must definitely use it recommended good good good good good,easy fast

Wateraza™
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Booster Apps replied July 6, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

July 6, 2021

Awesome free app! Great currency converter. It looks good on my store too. App is extremely flexible.

Vida Flow
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
Booster Apps replied July 6, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-Star review! Much appreciated, Kevin

July 5, 2021

Really easy implementation and love that it's free. It's nice too that there's some customisation of the aesthetics (although this is limited). Would definitely recommend!

Of Grapes & Waves
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 41 minutes
Booster Apps replied July 5, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-stars, and glad you love the app so far! 🤩 If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Kevin

July 3, 2021

Very to install loved everything about it highly recommend get started right now its free!!!! get started now!!!

Pet Euphoria
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Booster Apps replied July 5, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🌟' Cheers, Kevin

July 3, 2021

no complaints at all from this app no ads at all and it's free! works great and is simple to use. A wider choice of designs would be nicer but I cant complain at all as it's free. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a currency converter.

Fast Slush
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Booster Apps replied July 5, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback! We would love to hear your thoughts in more detail regarding the wider choice of designs. Just send us a quick message at feedback.boosterapps.com so we can send it over to our development team. All the best, Kevin

July 3, 2021

I love this! It's free and it works beautifully. My only question is about the price going back to US $ upon checkout :) Other than that, it's terrific!!!

Pink Soleil
Singapore
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
Booster Apps replied July 5, 2021

Hey Pink Soleil team, thank you for the review! 🙂 We really appreciate you using the app, and we would love to know more detail about the price going back to US $ upon checkout. If you have some time, please send us a message at support@boosterapps.com to better help you with your questions. Thanks, Kevin

July 2, 2021

I love this app it is free you can have all the currency it is amazing you won't be disappointed.,

Norve Fashion
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Booster Apps replied July 2, 2021

Glad you are loving our app! Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. 🤩 Cheers, Kevin

July 1, 2021

Really helps with my EU customers. Thanks. No confusion with conversions and current rates, and checkout is always in US dollars for my end.

Sneaker-Veteranz
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Booster Apps replied July 1, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review! We really appreciate you using the app. 🙌 Much appreciated, Kevin

June 30, 2021

Necesitábamos una aplicación para poder convertir a diferentes monedas, ya que vendemos de forma internacional. La acabamos de instalar, pero por el momento, funciona muy bien.

Myjplates
Spain
Time spent using app: 22 days
Booster Apps replied June 30, 2021

¡Muchas gracias por la revisión de cinco estrellas! ✨ ¡Estamos muy emocionados de ser parte del crecimiento y éxito de su negocio! Si necesita algo, háganoslo saber. Saludos, Kevin

June 30, 2021

We have been working with plenty of currency apps for about 4 years. We highly recommend MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER for there support, follow up, fast and reliable service. Best of Luck.

Jewelivery
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 3 months
Booster Apps replied June 30, 2021

Your praise means the world to us! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and for sharing the word about us! 🤩 Best, Kevin