MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free
Auto Currency Converter

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 470 reviews

Max Home Tools

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 year

This app is really an easy amazing app for currency conversion and it's also really easy to use. The support provided to me by Booster Apps staff (Jon) was incredible and my issue was solved within a few minutes. Many thanks!

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

You are awesome! Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, just let us know anytime. Our team would be delighted to assist you. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

GiikerPuzzle

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 6 days

It's very easy to use/set-up and very useful for any store! Thanks also to JON from the support team. Super friendly and answered all my questions very quickly, 5 stars!

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

5-Stars! 🌟 Whoot, Whoot! We're so thrilled that you are happy with our app and support! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Thanks, Kevin

PlanItWithStickers

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 year

This app is seamless and simple to use, and the tech support team has always been super fast, friendly, and helpful in addressing any issues when I've needed to reach out (which has been minimal)!

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Thanks for the 5-Star review! We appreciate you using the app. If there's anything else we can do, just let us know. Best regards, Kevin

Los Tokyo

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Great customer service from Maria, we are definitely looking forward to better integrating this app into our user experience! Thank you

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

Seal

Location Norway
Time spent using app 29 minutes

Amazing app with great customer service! Thank you.
------------------------------------------------

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-Star review! Best regards, Kevin

Indonesian Crafted

Location Indonesia
Time spent using app 2 months

I use this & really help my worldwide business! especially for the service by Jon, super fast & helpful:)

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and customer support. Thank you so much for the 5-star feedback, and we greatly appreciate you using our app! ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

Cumfylids

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 months

Mary provided excellent customer support and got the multi currency converting back working in no time.
Love this app and the support that comes with it.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

We are so excited that you are happy with our app and support! Thank you so much for the positive feedback, and we greatly appreciate you using our app! 🌟 Best wishes, Kevin

Topclassexotic.com

Location Canada
Time spent using app 18 minutes

love it very supportive and helpful have it on 2 of my stores. its also free with i like!! recommend it for any beginners

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

We're so excited that you are enjoying our services! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! ✨ Cheers, Kevin

caleojewellery

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 18 hours

Jon was very helpful at helping me get set up! Can't wait to see how the app works once my site is LIVE. It's very easy to use and customise!

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

We appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback and for the 5-star review! If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know anytime. Our team would be happy to assist you. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

Breakist Jewellery

Location China
Time spent using app 4 months

This APP is the best I used ever.
1. FREE customer service and its very helpful - when I change my currency, that time I was confused. and they (Mary) help me let me clear know about currency how to change with together.
2. FREE app for currency changer about any locations.
Overall, they are all good. And hopping they are keeping good:)
Real review not fakes!
ANY Bennette❤

Developer reply

April 15, 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thoughtful feedback! 🤩 This made our day! ✨ We're so thankful to customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Booster Apps, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin