MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO | Reviews

by Booster Apps

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 364 reviews

Fast Slush

no complaints at all from this app no ads at all and it's free! works great and is simple to use. A wider choice of designs would be nicer but I cant complain at all as it's free. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a currency converter.

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback! We would love to hear your thoughts in more detail regarding the wider choice of designs. Just send us a quick message at feedback.boosterapps.com so we can send it over to our development team. All the best, Kevin

Pink Soleil

I love this! It's free and it works beautifully. My only question is about the price going back to US $ upon checkout :) Other than that, it's terrific!!!

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Hey Pink Soleil team, thank you for the review! 🙂 We really appreciate you using the app, and we would love to know more detail about the price going back to US $ upon checkout. If you have some time, please send us a message at support@boosterapps.com to better help you with your questions. Thanks, Kevin

Norve Fashion

I love this app it is free you can have all the currency it is amazing you won't be disappointed.,

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Glad you are loving our app! Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. 🤩 Cheers, Kevin

Sneaker-Veteranz

Really helps with my EU customers. Thanks. No confusion with conversions and current rates, and checkout is always in US dollars for my end.

Developer reply

July 1, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review! We really appreciate you using the app. 🙌 Much appreciated, Kevin

Myjplates

Necesitábamos una aplicación para poder convertir a diferentes monedas, ya que vendemos de forma internacional. La acabamos de instalar, pero por el momento, funciona muy bien.

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

¡Muchas gracias por la revisión de cinco estrellas! ✨ ¡Estamos muy emocionados de ser parte del crecimiento y éxito de su negocio! Si necesita algo, háganoslo saber. Saludos, Kevin

Jewelivery

We have been working with plenty of currency apps for about 4 years. We highly recommend MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER for there support, follow up, fast and reliable service. Best of Luck.

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Your praise means the world to us! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and for sharing the word about us! 🤩 Best, Kevin

ICONIK CANVAS

very easy to use and would recommend. Easy instructions to follow and support teams seems very helpful.

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the community! If you need help or have questions about the app, let us know! We're always happy to help. Cheers, Kevin

For Your Young

i have used other currency apps but this one stood out to me because of the pop up show currency feature

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for the positive review! If you have questions about the app, let us know. We are always here to help. 🌟 All the best, Kevin

Dee Fashions

I use this App for all of my online stores and is has been a GREAT performig App so far! Highly recommended for every online store owner!

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! Thanks so much for the review and for sharing the word about us! 😊 Cheers, Kevin

Grow and Glo Boutique

This app is super easy to install and took less than 2 minutes! On top of that, the customer support is phenomenal! I sent an email at 6am and received a detailed and well thought out reply almost instantly with answers to my questions and help with more. Highly recommend installing this app onto your site! Thank you Mary for all of your help!

Developer reply

June 23, 2021

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! If any other questions come up or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. 🙌 Cheers to success!