MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
742 reviews
698 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
698 reviews
May 5, 2021

the app works great, helped me accomplish most of my goals. the support are really great and responsive. there was just one feature i wasn't able to utilize because my check out is drawers so that was disappointing.

Expression By Nada
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 days
Booster Apps replied May 5, 2021

What a wonderful review! ✨ Thank you so much for giving us 5-stars! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime at support@boosterapps.com. Cheers, Kevin

May 4, 2021

Easy to install and use. Looking forward to seeing how our customers react to it, and whether it generates more sales.

Dunleath Fashion
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
Booster Apps replied May 4, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! Thanks so much for the review! ✨

May 2, 2021

So easy to set this up and it works exactly as I'd expect. It's quick, subtle, light and effective. Thank you!

The Olively Co
United States
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
Booster Apps replied May 3, 2021

Thank you for the 5-Star review! Your honest feedback means everything to us and we're glad that you feel we're on the right track! 🤩 Much appreciated, Katherine

May 1, 2021

It is very simple to set up, and I am loving what the app has to offer so far! Also, it's free! What more could you want?

Embra Essentials
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Booster Apps replied May 3, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! Glad you are enjoying the app and thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🎉 Cheers, Katherine

April 29, 2021

Awesome app. Well done, Stuart!
I'm impressed. I'm new at shopify and it is great that he can offer free apps for new startup.

Beezyhive
Singapore
Time spent using app: 3 months
Booster Apps replied April 29, 2021

Means the world to us and we're so glad you are happy with our app! Thanks so much for the 5-stars and awesome review! 🤩

April 28, 2021

Great app! Easy to use and customize. Love it! Highly recommended to shopify owners like me who are just starting out

Carmiel Creations
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Booster Apps replied April 29, 2021

Thanks so much for the amazing review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉 Cheers, Katherine

April 28, 2021

Great App , easy to set up with guide. Best Free Version. You should try it for your store. Click Intall

S'Fly High
South Africa
Time spent using app: 5 months
Booster Apps replied April 29, 2021

Thanks so much for the awesome review S'Fly High Team! 🚀 Much appreciated, Katherine

April 28, 2021

Just started using the app and so far it works perfectly fine. I received a very good assistance from their support team - they were so quick in resolving the issues I had during the set up process.

IZAAK AZANEI
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Booster Apps replied April 29, 2021

Wonderful, we are always happy to help out anytime! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🤩 All the best, Katherine

April 26, 2021

so far so good. seems easy to install. I will test on the store as customers hopefully come and buy from the store

The Bizzah
South Africa
Time spent using app: 7 months
Booster Apps replied April 26, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-stars! 🌟 If you have any questions or if we can help in any way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. We are always available and happy to help in any way we can. Cheers, Katherine

April 25, 2021

The setup was simple and instructions made sense. I havnt used it yet, but im super excited to have it in my store

Barbells and Cake
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Booster Apps replied April 26, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🙌 If any questions come up or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us at support@boosterapps.com anytime. Cheers, Katherine