Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
April 11, 2021

Very simple & straight to the point, took around 5 minutes to setup and use. It has a great overall look.

MiroomShop
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Nova Apps replied April 12, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! 🎉 All the best, Katherine

Edited April 10, 2021

very good and to faster, i hope you guy continous with update. right now i fil releave after having a lot problem.

EMPIREVPAN
France
Time spent using app: 1 day
Nova Apps replied April 12, 2021

Thanks for the 5-stars! 🌟 If there is anything we can help with, feel free to reach out to us anytime at support@boosterapps.com. Cheers, Katherine

April 9, 2021

5 stars, no 6 stars. Wait 10 stars!! This thing is awesome. So simple to set up, literally took about 2 minutes. Looks awesome on the site. Works a treat! Thanks.

HOT DOG ARMY
Australia
Time spent using app: 32 minutes
Nova Apps replied April 12, 2021

What a wonderful review, thank you so much! 🤩 Much appreciated, Katherine

April 8, 2021

Awesome app , 5 stars !!! I totally recommend this converter , fast , clean and smooth . Keep it up !

HouseNewGen
Greece
Time spent using app: 6 months
Nova Apps replied April 9, 2021

Thank you for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 Your feedback means everything to us and we're glad that you feel we're on the right track! Cheers, Katherine

April 8, 2021

This app helped me a lot thanks the booster apps I really like their apps and this app is free it didn't charge anything

1Pet Shopping
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Nova Apps replied April 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star review! 🤩Much appreciated, Katherine

April 7, 2021

I added this app to my site to help me sell seamlessly on the international market, and I can't believe how easy it was to set up!!

Education Frontier
United States
Time spent using app: 39 minutes
Nova Apps replied April 8, 2021

We're so happy that our app is helping your Shopify store skyrocket! 🚀Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! All the best, Katherine

April 6, 2021

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

BetterPrice
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 6, 2021

quickly and perfectly... I highly recommend it... You can do it in a very simple and fun way... Many thanks..

Craftsoy
Turkey
Time spent using app: 32 minutes
Nova Apps replied April 6, 2021

You're so awesome! Thanks so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉 All the best, Katherine

April 6, 2021

Change Euro-Dollar, multi currency converter instant location, just instaled i hope it's ok. for now 5 star

Nextor Presets
Italy
Time spent using app: 8 months
Nova Apps replied April 6, 2021

Thanks for the review! If you have any questions or if we can help in any way, please feel free to reach out to us at support@boosterapps.com. Always happy to help in any way we can. Cheers, Katherine

April 5, 2021

How i said all the time the Booster apps are better than app where you have to pay. i love this team because they are so helpfull and help me in all things

Innovationgut
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Nova Apps replied April 6, 2021

What a wonderful review, thank you so much! 🙌 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to help contribute to you and your business's success. We are here for you anytime! Cheers, Katherine